Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

What a fantastic close up!

Hello @gric s post led me here.I am astounded to see how Artistic your images are.Never in my wildest dreams had I thought that someone could make such high quality artistic images with an old camera.
I wish I had discovered you earlier.I am a macro photographer as well and trust me I am also a bokehholic.
I see a great friend in you .Would you mind being friends with me??
We can help each other grow.Follow for FOLLOW. What's say???
I am already following you
Below is some of my work20170718_174103-01.jpeg