Faces of the market series #1 - Taibessi Market, Dili, East Timor

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Faces of the market series #1 - Taibessi Market, Dili, East Timor

Settings: Canon 5D MkIII and Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 IF EX DG HSM Lens.
Edited with Lightroom.
Shutter speed 1/80 at f/3.5, 70mm, ISO 640.

Isabel Nolasco

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Great photo @nolasco

Long time since we haven't interract here via steemit

Hope all is fine

Regards and feel free to visit my page when you'll have time

True, my fault, Lucian! I will visit your blog, yes! Although I have this Interet issue for the videos, as you know. Thanks for passing by!

B/w give photo a magical effect.
Love the atmosphere !! I totally love this picture! :]

Thanks kindly, sweetie! I'm so happy with your comment!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

que venden ellos tomates se ve genial hasta lo mas mínimos cada quien tiene una expresión facial diferente

Si, tomates! Muchisimas gracias, @duque!
PS: If you find it worth, my friend, would you comment for me on this edition of Hall of Fame? Here is the post! https://steemit.com/photocircle/@photocircle/voting-round-for-the-10th-photocircle-hall-of-fame-your-vote-counts#@giantbear/re-photocircle-voting-round-for-the-10th-photocircle-hall-of-fame-your-vote-counts-20180805t044101583z
Thanks immensely!

Congratulations, @nolasco. This shot got you the first place on today's #monomad Daily Picks. Thank You!

I've seen it, thanks so much, @monochromes, it so rewarding to see it on the top of your post <3! Cheers, my friend!