PHOTO: Entrance to Eivissa, Ibiza

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Ibiza surprised me. Before I went there the first time to shoot an elopement I thought it would be pretty, sure, but I didn’t expect it to grab my attention the way that it did. Ibiza really has that special vibe, that atmosphere people talk about. I don’t know how, but it really feels like that to me.

  • My submission for the @czechglobalhosts contest of the day: Europe.
  • Shot on film with my Nikon F90x on Fuji 400h Pro
Sort:  

No one can really feel, until and unless they are moving and enjoying the place. But when you feel it would be there that vibes!

Beautiful. I hope to visit Spain at least once in my life

Thanks!! Hoping for you as well! It's a great country.

I hope you come visit Aceh.
I'll show it to you, my way.
😊

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @summer37 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I'm not a reader by nature. I am more of a picture lover. But i always enjoy your posts, so far. Thx @summer37.

Thanks!!! :)