PHOTO: Portrait of Matthea

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

In October, I visited Stockholm to go to Way up North* and to discover this beautiful city together with my friend Wianda. And we couldn’t not shoot while we were there right!?

Through Instagram, we met Matthea & Kristin, two beautiful girls studying in Stockholm who were willing to stand model for us. Shooting this felt like going back to my roots: my photography story once started in Fashion Photography. Anyway, here 's one of my favorite images I took of Matthea.

Shot with my Pentax 645N on Fuji 400h Pro
#fashionphotography

Sort:  

Very nice shot!

For fashion/style photography Stockholm seems to be the safest bet. Especially Södermalm, hehe

will definitely start frequenting your blog! thanks for this

kindest regards,

Esa

Thanks!! And Yes Södermalm is so photogenic :).

The model is cool. So is the hand that shot it. Nice work.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @summer37 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!