Fun Bedroom Photoshoot

in #bescouted6 years ago

Hello Steemers! I love this photoshoot from my old bedroom, before I painted it purple!


We had two big flash lights and just drank wine and did photos for the day. I miss my long hair! I want to grow it like that again. How are you today? You prefer the denim top or black top?

v4v.JPG

v2222.JPG

vvvvvvvvv.JPG

Sort:  

Your long hair is very pretty!!! Denim top is my favorite <3 lovely shots!!!

Love that photo-shoot. Wanna see more from this set.

you look gorgeous on that bed

Hello @vajola very beautiful photos!!

Very Sexy

Love that photo shoot

@vajola This type of post I love, because it is not just a photograph, it is art through a look, through a pose, that transmit many emotions. I will recharge my voting power and I will return to this post

They're both my favorites! I'll leave it at that for now :). Thank you.

Wow dear this was an amazing photo shoot you looks awesome : )

You do look adorable !Nice Photoshoot !