Dragon Bridge - Da Nang, Vietnam

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

When I came to Vietnam I knew that I do not want to land in Ho Chi Minh or Hanoi as I do not like busy and noisy cities.
Da Nang is ablaze, charming and beautiful place between those two and absolutely took my heart!
Full of illuminated bridges, squares, harbor, and amusement park is a photographers paradise.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 17:32:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 11.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank