Love With The Best Friend's Sister...Part 1

in #best6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys..!!

As soon as I got up in the morning the next day, I told the boundary to be ready. Have to go to the hospital. The eyes of the border were sleepy. He kept looking at me for a long time and said - what will I do to become a pale tea in pulse rice? You go and sit near your beloved Rajesh, talk to him. What will I do to become bone in kebab?
family-2609525_1280.jpg
source

I said - my sister's limit, my good sister's border, do not walk Seeing me alone will not let me live. Understand the point

Border quote, okay, I'm moving, if ready then let it happen. What will you remember?

Then we both got ready and took the auto and went to the hospital. There he went to know that Rajesh's father had gone home today. Come to the evening with her mother.

We went inside the room and saw Rajesh was asleep. Border said, "You wait for your Rajesh awake." One of my friends lives here nearby I meet him. By saying this, they left.

I have been sitting near him for a long time. About an hour later Rajesh opened his sleep. As soon as I got to sleep, he looked at me. Out of his mouth - Anita, you here?

I said, yes, I am here! And smiled. He also smiled at me.
Then I asked how did you know my name? He said - Papa told him.

Then suddenly he held my hand in his hands. All my body ran shuddering We stayed like this for a long time. Then both of us started something similar. When the things started, the name of the closure was not taking. We talked about our childhood, the school, the friends, the families, how many things we know. It did not seem that we did not know each other in advance.
pinky-swear-329329_1280.jpg
source

Then the nurse came and said - so many things are not right. Now let the patient sleep. Rajesh consumed the medicine and said, ok sister. And closed the eyes.

As soon as the nurse went, Rajesh opened his eyes and laughed. Our things started again. We talked again for a long time.

The boundary came at twelve o'clock. Coming in a bizarre way, the story went far ahead? I bid, silent crook! And then my laughter came out. Rajesh started laughing. When I looked at him I saw a different feeling in his eyes. I could not understand what it meant.

The border was in the mood of fun - tell me, tell me what things were happening. We said nothing like that.
Then both of us asked Rajesh to go and returned.

Just then this cycle started moving. I go to the hospital with a daily limit. Rajesh's mother was never found, her father was never. After a few things, her parents went outside saying that children, you guys talk. The border also often goes to their friends here Then we both would stay and talk a lot.

Rajesh started to rise slowly. After 8-10 days, they even started walking. We used to go to the hospital lawn too. The doctor said that the injury of the head has improved considerably. Will be discharged in 2-4 days.
fantasy-2861107_1280.jpg
source

Next Par Coming Soon.

If you guys like my storys please follow me.