Love With The Best Friend's Sister...Part 2

in #best6 years ago

Hello guys..!!

My name is Shishir.

stop-children-suicide-2780203_1280.jpg
source

We talk everyday hours Slowly we came closer. It is about 10th day that suddenly Rajesh said - Anita, I want to tell you something. I said - tell me, what is it? But there was a strange felicity in my heart that what he would say. Why did I even start appealing to him for the sake of him but he was not so courageous that he could say anything. .

Rajesh said - Anita, me, me ..
I said, do I want to say, no?
She said - Anita, I ...
So the boundary came and the matter ended here.

The next day when I got up, I had a high fever. For several days, I was lying in a fever. When it was okay, I went to the hospital with the boundary. It was revealed that Rajesh had been discharged from the hospital one day earlier and his parents had taken him to Moradabad.

I felt very bad. Then came the idea that I did not even take his number. Yes, Batten was so sure that he lived in Civil Lines in Moradabad. My house was in Shastrinagar, which was about 5 kilometers away from his house.

I came back to my mind and started coming back from the reception, you are Anita? I said yes So the receptionist said that Rajesh has left a message for you. I saw a prescription slip. Another slip was folded inside it. When he opened it, he wrote on it - I love you. I waited a lot for you, but you did not come.

I reached the sky with happiness. In addition, the face became red by shame. Border Bid - Anita Rani, what's the matter, you are talking big? Then he took a slip from my hand and read it. As soon as I read, he took me in the arms and said slowly - Anita, I am so happy for you. She is a very good boy.
Then, on the leave of the remaining holiday, such passes passed and passed around.
sad-girl-3007433_1280.jpg
source

As soon as the holidays were over, Papa took me to Moradabad. The next day I raised my scooter and started running civil lines. I had some idea where she lived. When I reached civil lines and asked some people, listening to the name of his father, a boy told me his house. When I reached that street, my heart was beating loudly.

In the words beyond Rajesh's words -

Rajesh - As soon as I got out of my house, I saw a car moving faster than the front of the house and got hit directly with a scooter. Scooty was running a girl who wore red skirts and white shirts. I was dressed in that dress, but there was no time to think. As soon as I reached the part of the area, I saw that the girl was lying on the road falling from the scooter. His mouth was on the road and the blood was spreading on the road.

As soon as I caught her hand in order to straighten her up, she ran like lightning inside me. It was the same hand that had given me hope in my difficult days, had given me the support, it was my Anita's hand.

I shouted - Anitaaaa ...

When I made Anita straight, her eyes were open ... out of her mouth slowly - Rajesh!

And then those eyes closed forever. My Anita left me in this world and left me in this world.
fantasy-3077928_1280.jpg
source

If you guys like my storys please follow me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shishir35! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

nice photo

Very interesting post. like this post