What is The Best Online Business to Make Money 2019

in #best5 years ago

Hey how's it going everybody chat Bennett here at chat Bennett live today I'm super excited I got a bunch of great content that I'm going to be sharing with you today I'm going to be sharing with you what I believe to be the best online business model and why I believe this to be the best online business model and how you can go ahead and get started doing this for free and grow it to be as big as you'd like it to be and create as much income as you'd like so make sure you should pay attention make sure that you have a pen and notepad handy because you're gonna want to take some notes for this one also if you could please go ahead give them a give this video a thumbs up and also subscribe to my channel make sure you hit that Bell notification so that way when I come out with more content you are notified immediately and make sure that you stick around to the end of this video I have an amazing business opportunity that I'm gonna be sharing with you that you can go ahead and get started for free that will help you go ahead and start growing your own online business so let's go ahead and jump on into this you guys are really gonna like this let's get started so check it out you guys the best online business model on the Internet to go ahead and start creating your own online business is affiliate marketing and so if you're familiar with affiliate marketing or you don't know what affiliate marketing is I'll give a quick introduction to that if you do please don't leave this video I'm gonna share with you eight reasons why I believe affiliate marketing is the best online business model to go ahead and start growing your business you don't want to miss this so what exactly is affiliate marketing so let's just keep this very simple because it's really not complicated at all so affiliate marketing is this and let's just say you're the affiliate marketer the affiliate marketer is a person that's the middle man or middle lady or woman that's in the middle of a transaction so for example you have a company and let's just say it's Nike and they're selling shoes and then you had a pool of customers over here on the other side of you that needs a pair of Nike shoes they want a pair of Nike shoes and so your job as an affiliate marketer is to find the customers that are already wanting the product that Nike has to sell and bring them to Nike so that they can buy the pair of Nike shoes that they already want and when this happens you make money so obviously here that was just an example of how affiliate marketing works you can take this and you can apply it to any product or any company that has an affiliate program and basically you can get signed up for their affiliate program and you can start providing them leads and to the products that they already have and when those products sell you as an affiliate marketer are going to get paid now I'm going to share with you eight reasons why I think affiliate marketing is the best online business to get started in hands-down so let's go ahead and jump on into this I know you're really gonna like it because these are the things that really get me excited about affiliate marketing and cause me to dream and see a life of freedom and see an escape from my regular job so the first reason why I like affiliate marketing and I think it's the best online business is because you can get started 100% for free and you can go ahead and start to generate a significant income for yourself however I don't think that the free method of affiliate marketing is going to grow a very large scale business to where you can go ahead and quit your job but you can go ahead and start doing this and start teaching yourself the methods and and applying certain things that are going to teach you how to be a very successful affiliate marketer and that really gets me excited I know when I was getting started with affiliate marketing I actually did some paid things and I lost a lot of money but the fact that you can get started for free is huge and I think you I think that's a very good selling point and a very good reason why to get it started with affiliate marketing so the second reason that I like affiliate marketing and is also one of my favorite is you can be your own boss you you don't have to go and clock in at a nine-to-five every day you don't have somebody telling you what to do and you have the freedom to do and build your business the way you want to build it and on your own schedule so if you if you need to have a flexible schedule because you have kids or because you know you have things going on in your life that require you to have a very flexible schedule and you're just tired maybe you're just tired of hearing your boss you know bossing you around every day telling you what to do and you just really want to break free and do your own thing and you know that you can do it you know that you're capable I know that's something I've always known about myself I've always known that I was capable of so much more but at my job I've always felt like I was boxed in and you know this is what you're gonna do today having the ability to make choices and grow my own business and do it my way and put my mark on it and brand myself is huge so be your own boss you guys that's huge so the third reason that I get really excited about affiliate marketing is that you can work from anywhere you can work literally from anywhere in the world as long as you have an internet connection and you'd probably need at least a laptop a lot of it actually can even be done from your cell phone or a tablet so the fact that you can work from anywhere you know even on the beach if you wanted to in a hotel room it doesn't it doesn't matter literally all you have to have is an internet connection so then that frees up a lot of things you guys you can live practically anywhere that you want in the world you're not restricted to living in one place because this is where your jobs at that's huge to me does that make sense to you because I know it makes a lot of sense to me to have the freedom to to live wherever you want is just it just blows my mind so that's the third thing that I think is very important about why you should get started in affiliate marketing so the fourth reason that affiliate marketing is the best online business and this kind of ties in to number two which was be your own boss but the fourth reason that that I believe affiliate marketing is the best online business is it's very flexible and you can work when you want to you can create your own schedule so there could be a downside to this too you have to stay focused and you have to have goals and things that you're doing every day because if you're not a motivated person this can be a downside because you don't have somebody telling you what to do anymore however the fact that you can create your own schedule and work when you want to that is absolutely huge and it's something that is very exciting to me and it should to you as well so the fifth reason that I have for you and this one again all of these reasons get me super excited but this one is huge and the reason that I think it's so important is because affiliate marketing can be almost completely automated and what I mean by this is you can pretty much automate the entire process so that you're making money around the clock while you're sleeping while you're eating while you're out playing while you're having fun while you're hanging out with your kids while you're hanging out with your wife or you're hanging out with your friends it doesn't matter as soon as you build this business it basically becomes a machine and all you really have to do is go in there and maintain it and fine-tune it and tweak it and this machine runs and the more that you fine-tune it the better results that you get right so the fact that you can go ahead and create a whole entire automated system and this is something that I want to touch on at the end of this video I want to show you how you can get started for free at the end of this video and start building an online business that is completely automated and you can go ahead and start generating a significant income just with affiliate marketing and this this is a lot of things that I didn't know when I first got started with affiliate marketing I thought affiliate marketing from the beginning when I got started was like I said just the very simple process of bringing customers to a product but when you automate this process and you add in some things that I never knew about it literally is mind-blowing so the six the reason that affiliate marketing is the best online business model is that you can create a passive income and if you don't know what passive income is this basically ties into the last reason which was automated the entire process passive income is basically once you create this system and once you build this engine that runs its passive income it's things that you do once and you just keep you keep getting paid for it time and time again passive income is like when actors you know they create a movie they just continue to get royalties and get paid on that forever and that's a similar to exactly what's happening here you're creating content and you're driving traffic to affiliate offers and you're gonna get paid on that time and time again and with this system that I'm gonna implement or help you implement you can continuously followup with your customers and give them new offers and this is just super exciting stuff you guys you if you if you're not familiar with what affiliate marketing it is you really need to get excited about it it is an absolute crazy insane business model and it can create a life of freedom for you that literally is just mind-blowing so the seventh reason that affiliate marketing is one of my favorite business models to go ahead and create a business online is that you can become really really really rich from affiliate marketing affiliate marketing is very scalable because if you don't already know basically the way that you get really rich is by helping a lot of people or solving a really big problem so if you can solve a lot of people's problems then you can get paid on all that and the more people that you can help and the more problems that you can solve you're going to get more and more and more money for that an affiliate marketing is set up so that you reach as many people as possible so by doing this you are going to get very very wealthy you just have to keep going in the beginning it kind of starts a little bit slow maybe it depends on the person really but everybody from the beginning it's a little bit of a struggle and I'm kind of getting a little off topic right here but if you stay focused and you stay with affiliate marketing and you continue to build this business you can get crazy insane wealthy there's individuals that I've been watching that started from nothing and they're just regular ordinary people and they are making a boatload of money so I promise you guys eight reasons and the eighth reason may just be the most important and actually I know it's the most important because this is the whole entire reason that you're building an affiliate marketing business and it kind of ties back into the automation which I believe was like Step five that I was discussing with you earlier but the eighth reason that affiliate marketing is the best online business model is because you can build a life of freedom and you can build a machine that literally is running for you practically on autopilot and basically what you're going to learn and what what is most important in life is to get time back on your side so that you're not spending a bunch of time at work you can spend it with your family you can spend it doing the things that are really important to you doing hobbies you know playing sports relaxing you know just hanging out with your kids and being there for those really cool moments that you miss while you're at work every day so if that doesn't motivate you to get started in affiliate marketing I really don't know what's gonna get you motivated but I know it is extreme motivation for me because now that I have kids I just really want to be there for all those moments that I'm missing out on so get motivated you guys that's the eighth reason I have for you and I have one more reason I know I said I was gonna give you eight but I'm gonna give you one more and the ninth reason that affiliate marketing is super awesome is because you don't have any of the headaches that you normally have with a regular brick-and-mortar business even you know even other online businesses and what I mean by that is by just being and the individual that's the middle person that's connecting consumers with products you don't have the headache of dealing with returns you don't have the headache of dealing with upset customers all your sole purpose of of existing of being an affiliate marketer is to connect individuals that already want something with somebody that has something to sell and you're gonna get paid for that and you're just gonna do that time and time again and we can build a system that is literally going to do this for you on autopilot so there you have it everybody nine reasons why I get super excited about affiliate marketing and why it is the best online business model to go ahead and start growing a business on line

As found on Youtube



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://warriorplusalerts.com/what-is-the-best-online-business-to-make-money-2019/