Updated for HF21 | 29-08-2019 | Daily Analysis | Today's APR : 18.06 % | 100 % Payout Daily + 100% Curation Daily

in #best5 years ago

free.png

I am back with increased profitability for Bidders



alt textalt textalt textalt text


✔️ Everyone's Favourite@spydo
✔️ Total Delegators110
✔️ %age Earning Paid to delegators100%
✔️ %age Curation Paid to delegators100%
✔️ Today's Payout/1000 SP0.494 STEEM
✔️ Today's %age APR18.06%
✔️ Total SP Delegated152 083 SP
✔️ My Reputation58
✔️ Current Steem-SBD Price0.16
✔️ Spydo Upvote Value1.80 SBD
✔️ Max Bid Amount5.10 Steem
✔️ Min. Bid Amount0.20 SBD/Steem
✔️ Current ROI15-35 %
✔️ Max Post Age2 Days


I am back with increased profitability for Bidders. 50% of the week curation is already sent today, remaning will be sent on daily basis.



👉 PROOF for Delegation Return👈

IMG_20190602_124446.jpeg

isteen new.png

I recommend to calculate Yourself for Verification



👉 How to Delegate Spydo👈


You can use SteemBotTracker Delegation Tool to Delegate SP in a few click, simply by following given Guide:

delegator.png

  • Type Your Steemit User Id and hit ENTER to land on given Screen

3W72119s5BjWPGGUiZ9pqnZoj8JHYxCCp9dtn2QVevBJePkMmQPBPHncSdZPmxFYLsZqLUpsAicuqGMP2guFktuB2HStVc4mFM3ZtpDGnerDwUjt4aSkN2.png

  • Simply Fill the amount you want to delegate and click DELEGATE button.

  • Complete Delegation by authorizing through SteemConnect.com

👉Delegate directly using SteemConnect👈


👉To Update Dalegation👈


update dele.png


👉 A Thankyou Note: 👈

♨️For Bidders: Me and my Guardians value your Money and thus the worst ROI you can get from me is 10% ROI (not too bad as you are most likely to get more than this). Unlike most of the other Bots, I compromise all my share of curation just to make sure that you (my dear bidders) get most out of your bids 🙏.

♨️For Delegators: Its the bidders who keep my wheels rolling and make me capable to pay you guys back, however without you ( my Dear Delegators) and your love and support I am unable serve them well and, for this very Importance of yours, I am not only offering you a 100% reward payout but also 100% curation payout. I guess this gives you a 100% ownership of the mine and also makes you a Master Earner. Any new delegation takes around 14 days to reflect its effect in curation Payout (more in tips Section)🙏.


👉 Useful Tips: 👈

🔹 If @spydo is not visible on steembottracker.com, set the Vote Value slider to Zero and voila! I am now visible there 😶.
🔹 I recommend buying upvotes sooner because as I understand the main objective behind vote buying should be to gain more visibility.
🔹 While making Delegation update, add the amount you want to increase in the existing delegation (for instance: existing delegation (4000) + delegation you want to add (2000) = New Delegation value (6000) so you need to delegate 6000 SP to update your delegation by an amount of 2000) 📥
🔹Keep at least 50 SP in your wallet undelegated for the smooth operation of your account and to not run out of bandwidth 💻.
🔹 For small amount keepers, try to start your delegation with at least 50 SP so as to get a visible and comparable return 💵.
🔹 Any new delegation takes around 14 days to reflect its effect in curation Payout which includes one week time for upvotes curation payout made at the increased Voting value and one week for withdrawal of curation.
🔹 %age APR = (Today's Return per 100 SP) x 365 [Don't believe me? Verify Yourself 😜]
🔹 If I happen to miss your Upvote please let me know through your comments, I will gladly resolve your issue.
🔹 You can support me by adding me (@spydo) in your fanbase on Steemauto.com or by Upvoting and Re-steeming.


😍 Sharing is Caring 😍
Stay Blissful, Make World a better Place


Sort:  

@spydo, you seem not to be taking this delegation and upvote service seriously anymore. I and several delegators haven't received the daily delegation payment for several days now, and yet we haven't gotten any satisfactory response or action from you.
But yet you have constantly and consistently transferred and made daily payments to @idolphin, meanwhile I and others have been neglected.
I'll be undelegating my SP until you sort yourself out, and make amendments for the already used delegation.

send you 1.9 steem 2 days ago for upvote but you don't please check it

My ID, WangGang.Reputation is too low and the conversation cannot be displayed.My ID Wang Gang has not received the distribution award in the last 4 days.Can you tell me what happened?

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sry for delay, i will sort it out today. All collection is still the in wallet.
I Was out of station for few days.

Thank you.

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Is there a mistake? My ID, wanggang only received 0.001 steem income.😭😭😭

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

None of the previous five days of earnings were seen.There should be some problems that have not been resolved.

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Have payouts for delegation stopped after the hardfork?

I haven't received anything for 5 days

Congratulations @spydo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @spydo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I am unable to update or cancel my delegation? What is going on?