You are our number one! — Best Dad in the World

in #bestfather6 years ago

I know you are not prepared for this. But you managed to be the perfect for it.

8BD44D93-A97D-4860-99AC-CA01CD315290.jpeg

I am so grateful for all of your sacrifices, not only for us, but for all the people you love, without asking anything in return.

Prioritizing our Xander over anyone or anything makes me wanna shout out to the world how great you are as a father. I am so proud of what you have become. You are a good provider.

0FFDDFED-BD97-464B-9819-D74DA97027B3.jpeg

You're not only good at being a father but also a husband to me. Thank you for all your love and patience for me. You know how much it means to have a partner whom I can lean on, supports to whatever I want and sees always the good and beautiful to me.

C4740EED-8DAA-4237-81B7-4EDCCDE78DD5.jpeg

You deserve all the goodness in this world for being the #bestfather any child could ever had. Our Xander is very lucky. ❤️

38ABDADC-05FB-4204-B1FA-7628B5ABB686.jpeg

Advance Happy father's day to this man who makes it a habit to spoil us with his unconditional love. You are our number one! 🥇

Love,

Xander and I

This is my entry for MINI CONTEST :>Best DAD Photo and Win 7SBD of Ms. @reginecruz

All Photos are mine

Thanks for dropping by!

Sort:  

thanks for sending your entry..God bless!!!