New Challenge, Tag your Best Friend on Steemit, Write something about him, Upload a Cartoon/TV Character #bestfriendsteemit

Hello, guys, I Invite you all for this new challenge to spread love and friendship On Steemit.

What you have to do is-

  1. Go to submit a story
  2. Write a title of your choice with #bestfriendsteemit
  3. Tag your friend and write something about him/her
  4. Upload the image of a Cartoon/TV character which best describes him ;p
  5. Don't forget to use first tag #bestfriendsteemit

For example This is my post-

@rishi2184 - Thanks for responding on the chat and helping me understand steemit.Never knew will get such an amazing friend like you here. Brothers for life :)
By the way you are Pooh bear ;p

pooh.jpg

Guys I hope you like the Idea So please share it as much as possible and please post for your best friends and let them know :)
Remember to use #bestfriendsteemit

Sort:  

The best post you can see after waking up :)
An excellent idea this is!

Thanx, a lot brother :)

Nice idea, but I'M not so deeply connnected at Steem
as I had to be away for 4 monthes

Interesting. Good Idea!