My Top 5 Medium Risk Investment Program

in #bestinvestments7 years ago (edited)

Number 1 rule of investment is diversity. "Successful investing is about managing RISK, not avoiding it." And now i'm going to tell you what is my top 5 medium risk legit and paying investment program.

5 investment.png

This top 5 investment program that i will share is just base on my own experience and also my friends opinion about this sites. This 5 investment program is also having an outstanding feedback from their clients. Some of this 5 are consider SCAM by others who does not really know how the program works. I'll try to explain every important details about this 5 investment program that i'm currently in right now. You are free to comment and share your own opinion on the comment area below. I wish you can have an idea for your investment out of this review. And I hope you will also try them all.

First is RegalCoin: 1.6% Daily interest for 99 days https://regalcoin.co/ref/GHYRVY

Regal coin or also called Bitconnet 2.0 hit the crypto world with a BANG!!! On the first week of their ICO(Initial Coin Offering) they sold out 180K REC in just 10 mins. And in their final week they just sold out 500k REC in just 2 mins. Many people want to have as many REC as they can including me on that time. Just Imagine if you bought 100 REC in just 0.88$ each and turn 100$ each after 6 months. Is that amazing!! They also have lending program that i'm currently in right now. I'm no that satisfied in their service because of to many complain by their client about lose REC and Bitcoin, but I still consider this site a good investment program. Ranking number 5 in my list.

Second is Footballchange: 47%-40% Monthly interest for 2 months https://footballchange.com/?r=ghyrvy

This is my newest investment program that I'm currently in. This investment is just like investing in stock market. Your daily interest rate will depend on the players you invest in. WHY? because this investment program is supporting a young talented footballers and providing them with a prospect of playing in professional games. If they win you can get high return, however if they lose you still gain a small return. Interest rate varies to 1.1% to 1.5% Daily. I consider this Investment program as a low risk program because of all transparency that they show on their company. But because it is new and young investment program, It is still a medium risk investment program you cant take. I rank it number 4 in my list.

Third is Bitpetite: 4.5% interest rate for 6 weeks https://bitpetite.com/?aff=ghyrvy

This site is my favorite Investment platform. They have outstanding 5 star feedback in their clients. It is very user friendly and has a very fast transaction. Literally in just 2-5 seconds you can receive your withdrawal in your wallet. Yes it does offer 4.5 % interest rate but many mistaken that 4.5 % is a daily interest rate. The truth is you can get 4.5% interest rate in weekdays and 1% interest rate in weekends in 6 weeks program. Total of 147% return. This site has 2 types of investment program. 6 weeks program has 147% total return and 9 weeks program has 180% total return. You can try bought of them if you want to with a minimum of 0.005BTC or 10 USD. You can also invest Etherium and Litecoin in their site. This investment program receive the lowest complains on their platform. But still i consider it a medium risk investment site because i don't really know yet how they get money to pay us investors. However this site is my favorite because of its fast transaction. Ranking in number 3 in my list.

Fourth is ChainGroup: 60%-70% Monthly interest for 6 months https://chain.group/8226

Before I discover my last investment program. Chaingroup is a hell lot of fun to be with. They also have fast transaction like bitpetite and high daily interest rate that varies on the trade group you invested in, just like footballchange. Chaingroup is a escrow service that means they connect investors with a group of trader who earn from daily trading of cryptocurrency. Chaingroup is quite new in crypto investment programs but they are totally ROCKING IT!!! And YES you can get upto 20% total return in just a week and 70% in a month of your investment. Imagine that in just 1 and a half month you can completely get back your capital and the remaining days is a solid profit for you. They are also approachable in many way like twitter and facebook pages. I still consider this a med risk investment program because of the possibility of bankruptcy of the trade groups in trading, but chain group have a service that when a group of trader goes bankrupt all of its investor will going to receive a part of its stabilization fund. I rank it number 2 in my list. By the way if you are interested to invest in chaingroup i advise to divers your investment funds to a different trade groups like dragonfoundation or bitstrong.

Laser online : 12% daily interest for 12 business days https://laser.online/?referrer=ghyrvy

Laser.online is one of the newest investment program that i'm currently in right now. They have been online for 90 days and I am so satisfied with their platform that i rank them number 1 in my investment program. I'm going to be honest with you guys that at first time i found out about this site i really don't believe that this site offers 12% daily interest in just 12 business days with a total of 144% total return in just 12 DAYS!!! that is the shortest range in all investment program that i know. Automatically I just ignore it because I consider it an HYIP(High Yield Investment Program) and for me all HYIP are Ponzi scheme or SCAM!! But when my trusted friend prove me that this site is really paying I just take a risk. I gamble my 5$ to prove that this site can really pay me and Boom!! it just happen that i'm now earning 500$ every week in just 1 and a half month investment of 20$.

I know you will have a doubt if I'm telling the truth. The reality is not that you think of withdrawing a 10,000$ in just single week, but honestly this site does not really let you just take all you'r earnings, because if they do so, then that is consider a SCAM. Because how can they earn if they just let you take and take all of your money without them earning. This site have a mechanics which gives you a limit on how much you can just withdraw every single day. They call it CS(Credit Score) it can be earn by depositing a big amount, referring, join on competitions, and many more that i can explain anymore. In this case even you have plenty of money in your balance you still have a limit of withdrawing depending on your CS. Credit Score has an important role in this program. It is not just for limiting your withdrawal amount, but also make you earn faster by compounding your interest in 12 days. To earn CS is not that hard as it look, you can try it by yourself and make your own way or strategy of earning in this site.

This is all my Honest review about this 5 investment program that I'm currently in right now. I'm not really recommending you to try all of this investment program if you don't want to take a risk in investing. This is just my opinion that i want to share for all young investor like me that don't have a path yet to begin with. I hope you guys appreciate it. Just comment below if you have any questions.

Always remember that "Successful investing is about managing RISK, not avoiding it."

Links:
1.RegalCoin: 1.6% Daily interest for 99 days https://regalcoin.co/ref/GHYRVY
2.Footballchange: 47%-40% Monthly interest for 2 months https://footballchange.com/?r=ghyrvy
3.Bitpetite: 4.5% Daily interest for 4 weeks https://bitpetite.com/?aff=ghyrvy
4.ChainGroup: 60%-70% Monthly interest for 6 months https://chain.group/8226
5.Laser online : 12% Daily interest for 12 business days https://laser.online/?referrer=ghyrvy

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Congratulations @ghyrvy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!