Everyday..Everyday..Everyday

in #bestofph6 years ago (edited)

Streets in Dubai is a lot busier than anyone can think of, each morning traffic jams are there giving additional breakfast for you on your way to work. Its been 3 years since I set foot in this country and I guess that I'm kinda used to it.

Compare to the city of Manila, Dubai highways are wider and cleaner. But you know what is annoying? In Dubai, you will encounter a lot of reckless and irresponsible drivers that you never imagine. The most common is those who are driving too slow on the freeway and what causing all of this is using their mobile phones while driving. In my country, this is a strict rule that results in a really serious offense that will cost you a lot of money or worst you might end up in jail. There are also drivers who don't know how to use their signal lights while turning or changing lanes, but what is funny about it is they change lane first and hit the signal after they did it.

Riding my bike!

Well, how do I get along with all of this stuff? It is because of my bike! Yes, you're right! Every day, I ride my ever trusted companion on my way to the office saves me a lot of time cause I can literally fit in all the gaps between cars. I loved to drive while listening to the music makes me more relax and less care about all the adversaries I may encounter along the way.

Like I said, I'm trying to self-taught a new niche that I found very interesting and that is video editing and filmmaking. I know I need the help of my ever trusted, and very young friend @vadimlasca for some tips and tricks. But don't want to disturb him as of now. Hope you like this video and expect more as I progress in this niche...

Thank you so much!!

Sort:  

There is some love from the Farmer family. Enjoyed the motorcycle ride I rode them many years while I was young. I have not ridden one in many years. I spent my motorcycle money on a tractor for my farm.
Be careful riding that, there in Dubai it looks like you are the only one on a motorcycle? You can not see a motorcycle well from inside a car or truck.

thanks!! I'm always trying to take care every day... though it is really a rough ride... I trust God is with me

Ok, don't disturb me hahahaa. Good work my friend

not for now...i will sure going to disturb you when things got a lot deeper for me hehehe..

Comment removed

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kendallron from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I realized that you are really waiting for my subscription to your blog? Well, I'll do it, thank you for reminding me of my forgetfulness )
I've never been to Dubai, should I visit this country?

hahaha awesome!! tnx for upvote and comment... why not! looking forward for you to visit here...as long as im here I will volunteer to show you around....take care!! and congrats for another curie vote haha...

aaa ))) how many emotions! I saw that you first canceled the subscription and then subscribed again ) and decided to send you my greetings ...
I sometimes do not understand what's happening in Steemit, a lot of subscribers to spam - it scares me.
It's hard for me to translate your message, I hope it's kind )))))

i guess there is no curie curator who is a spammer? hahaha thats the case of trying to open your wall then accidentally click the the unfollow so i clicked to follow again :D

I understand now! Thank you for your support, I really need it!