BEST SELFIE CHALLENGE

in #bestselfie6 years ago

Hi I'm Elvie Jane Balmes A.K.A @iamwandererlv from Makati. I'm a beginner here in Steemit. I registered June of last year but I didn't even bother to post anything since I'm too busy. Thanks to my friends who encourage me to post at least once and I like it. In steemit, you will learn a lot of things, kudos to those who always share their thoughts and creative minds.

Today, I am joining the best selfie contest of my future mentor @itsmechille
So I chose this photo even though I'm not at my best at that time. LOL! (Haggard, right?) It was taken last year, whenever I feel sad I always find a quiet place and walk around, eat, cry or just be alone. I was down during that day and I decided to went to Twinlakes in Tagaytay just to be alone. Yep, all by myself. I was too scared at first but when I was on the bus heading to Tagaytay. I went to Pink Sister's first, unfortunately, I wasn't able to attend the mass. I feel better after talking to God. Then, I went to Tagaytay just to chill. So for me, this is my best selfie ever, I take the courage to be alone and to have me time.

29345159_1906498592728912_609087624_n.jpg

I am inviting you all to the #bestselfie challenge. Winner will get 3 SBDs.
BEST VOTE GOES TO ONE MOST CREATIVE SELFIE OF MY CHOICE , 7-DAY CHALLENGE , 3 SBD REWARD, ONLY NEW MEMBERS CAN APPLY, INVITE ALL YOUR FRIENDS..

1.BEST SELFIE LINK SHOULD BE POSTED IN YOUR BLOG AS YOUR POST WITH TAG #bestselfie
2.SHARE LINK ON DISCORD STEEMITSCHOOL
DISCORD CHANNEL Click here: https://discord.gg/cc9sYRF
ASK FOR SELFIE CHALLENGE AND @itsmechille

IMPORTANT REMINDERS:

1.MAKE INTRODUCTION AND BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF SELFIE...
Important Note: Due to many Speculation, Spamming,...etc. Each person that wants to vote, or participate needs to sign on Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/cc9sYRF

Look for #selfie-challenge at Challenge-Competition Channel at discord, you need to Greet others...Greet means saying Hi or whatever else...
Please paste your entry link on the comments tab, so I can see it. Thank you.
Welcome to BEST SELFIE
WINNER WINS 3 SBD

Invite all your friends to join competition! Comment below so I know you are joining, put your link then follow the rules.
This #bestselfie challenge is hosted by sir flysky.

xoxo,

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @dedynanlong is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteemer-dot-club
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Love your smile. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.