Selfie in Park and Nature Challenge, selfie in Nature, selfie Mania, 7 days 3 SBD challenge, Day1 - New Selfie Challenge

in #bestselfie6 years ago

Here is my entry to selfie in park and nature challenge of steem schools. sponsored by @flysky.

I picked this image in a park. At first I turned on my mobile camera, launching the option to auto photo, I was standing in this place. Automatically, in due time, the photo was taken.
It includes self-photographing. Because, while taking this photo, I did not accept anyone else's help.....

IMG_20180429_165152.jpg

Selfie means to take pictures of themselves. Now in the Oxford dictionary, Selby has made the place. The current Selfi photo has become quite popular. Not everyone is in the hope of taking off, own pictures, and almost all of them. Wherever they are, uploading the selfie and uploading it to friends, I want to send itBut is everyone a great Selfi ?? Is always like the mind? Let's not know, effective tips for sophistication.

  • Effective tips for getting a good selfie, you never want to take pictures from straightforward. Choose face, any one siteSleepless straight, do not think the passport size picture..
I'm really happy to be able to participate in a selfie competition ...

I wear a hijab, ,I have participated in the Selfie contest..
If you like my selfie photo, of course you will give me comment and upvote.

Sort:  

Nice to see you sister. Beautiful picture! 😊
Like to see your selfie in my post's comment. Here is mine...
FB_IMG_1516431046565.jpg

Your Selfi picture, has been very beautiful. Very beautiful smile,,😍😍😍