Competition - The Challenge Of a Best Smile ( The Prize Is 30 SBD ) - 7 Days - Day #5 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #bestsmile6 years ago

Smile is a mirror of the soul, your sincere emotions shine in your beautiful smile, it's time to take action - set your best smile.

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place the photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture - max one photo)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 7 days ( After 7 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once - Today is the day#5 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your most beautiful smile in the comment)

Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Folow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win.

Prizes
1st place: 15 SBD
2nd place: 6 SBD
3rd place : 3 SBD
4-9 place : 1 SBD

Judges
After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 9 places.

@dolphen

@jazzdrey0608

@wajahatsardar

@itsjessamae

@anamayashivani

@rosama

@milf27

@cheche016

@nazinaz

@aqsaali

@ergiegonzaga

@nomannomi

@melvadg

@elena1987

@eleyda78

@mateakrnic

@exanime15

@daryjean

@nwamaka

@olawalium

@handsome9ice

@katrinalewis

@jelena.koprivica

@juanmallorca

@josiahebighe

@joalvarez

@gheghenrv

@beatenegg

@stanneri

@romiguzman

@kunani

@danishhharoon

@rosz

@berylwills

@chr0nix

@stranniksenya

@assasin

@avroralutsiv

@austaokoro

@kookjames

@missrollas

@cubanolux

@pope1995

@sokoloffa

@apiprincz

@elegente

@peropro

@xxlobo21xx

@millerkay


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

Good pics.
Hope the babies pics win.
they are so cute.
Keep on steemit.

so I just need follow, upvote, resteem this post, and then I leave my smile photo in the comment, that's over, correct? and after 7 days, we can vote, correct?

an interesting idea to spread smiles on people faces and love this sort of posts

Thank you for kind support

pleasure is all mine!

Upvote and Resteem

awesome all picture enjoy the happy moment

I am from Indonesia. is this a contest ... ??
and whether I am allowed to participate

This is an interesting competition. By the time I finished running through the photographs I was already laughing. Smile is truly infectious.

Thank you @dobartim for endowing us with the opportunity to smile and laugh.

Coll competition pls help me grow

Please support me so I can be like you you are amazing please like me

what a happy page! there really are some super natural sweet smiles ! Love it, brings me in a good mood.
I give you a laugh, not a smile, I know there are better smiles, but whenever I see this picture I am giggling again...

Can i join my daughter? Since we two are on my accounts profile picture

Here's my submission. Good luck to all participants! :)

PS: Great contest theme! :)

20170708-DSCF9932.jpg

Nice work, thanks for it. Here are smiles of my mother and little cousin! resteemed.

This is a good contest! I love browsing through the pictures of those who have joined. Their smile is contagious and I can't help but to smile too. This is all positive vibes! What a good way to jumpstart my Monday morning (Timezone +8). Let me join and share my picture too. I hope I can contribute to the positive vibes that all those smiles bring here on steemit.

Here is my entry

IMG_20180114_223256_518.jpg

DSCF0052
It's my best smile, because that day I said: Yes, I accept!