Sort:  

England and Britain are very different in this context. I know it's hard to understand given that the ECB is the England and Wales Cricket Board, but... trust me. It's different.

Sorry my bad 🤗 I always considered England and Britain 🇬🇧 to be one and the same since childhood 😅 But I googled after you said this , now I got to know,
England + Scotland + Wales = Great Britain. Great Britain + Northern Ireland = the United Kingdom.

Btw England won the match ! Cheers!

Good luck @ubfitzone, once the game results are up, our team will feed the results to bot and it will distribute winning amount!

Total Amount wagered on Game 1 so far: 3 SBD.
Amount wagered on Team A(Australia): 2 SBD
Amount wagered on Team B(England): 1 SBD

Let's hope more people join and make it fun!

Happy betting,
@betgames