One # Hash

in #betting6 years ago (edited)

onehash-2.jpg Well i think tomorrow I am going to try out this little peer to peer betting service known as OneHash. I have read a few reviews, good and bad, as with anything...Especially in crypto. And I decided I will give it a shot. I will be depositing tomorrow and hopefilly completing the first bet. I wanted to, so badly, do it tonight for Villanova, bur chickened out. Villanova blows out Michigan in NCAA National Championship Game. It wasnt even close for Villanova, after the first 8 minutes of the game, looked every bit the best team in the country.
c9c69dc32ec445f59ac25824c708dd43.jpg
USA TODAY
I was also supposed to start my new job "officially" tomorrow, but that has been cancelled as it was an NCAA baseball game, I assume because of the weather, so now I wait for Opening Day on Thursday the 5th. I'll continue to try to keep updating about the new job, and about how this little experiment goes with One Hash....If anyone is interested, I also left my referral lonk 😀, help a man out. I also have another interview tomorrow for a 2nd job, and i will probably follow up on an interview from last week...💪💪💪 #LetsGoCards #Openingday 20180322_152826.jpg
Seen this little number on the STL MetroLink

>>HELP A MAN OUT, if you're interested. One Hash LINK <<)