Football betting tips 26 August 2017

in #betting7 years ago

Hello,

Tough day today, I feel like the picks are hard. However, here is my bet:

Watford - Brighton > Watford scores @1.22

Watford clearly seem to be in a good shape, and I cannot oversee the fact that they scored 3 goals against Liverpool, and also 2 more in the away match against Bournemouth. Brighton, on the other hand, although they had 2 very difficult games until now, haven't managed to keep a clean sheet. I assume they won't manage this time either.

Poli Timisoara - CFR Cluj > x2 @1.16

Again I'm suggesting to bet on CFR Cluj. As said in the previous post for them, they have an incredible team for Romania's level. They bought ex 'stars', players who used to play in Romania's national team, and they have Dan Petrescu as a manager. He focuses a lot on defense, and that shows in CFR's current results: 13 goals scores until now, and only one conceived. Although Timisoara are playing fairly good, especially at home, I would think CFR will win the game. Needless to say, I don't think they can lose.

Cardiff City - QPR > 1x @1.13

I'm relying mostly on statistics for this game. After 4 games, Cardiff has 4 wins, 8 goals scored and 1 conceived. QPR has 2 wins, 1 draw and one loss, 5 goles scored, 4 conceived. But Cardiff has a 2- 1 away win against Wolves, which is pretty impressive, and a 3-0 win against Aston Villa. QPR's positive results were only at home, while playing away they have a draw and a loss.

Bremen - Bayern Munchen > 2 @1.25

The last 12 games between the two teams were won by Bayern. This means that since 2012 Bremen lost every game when facing them. Bayern's offensive power seems to much to handle for anyone in Germany. Even if it's an away game, I think Bayern will manage to score, and pretty fast.

Total odds: 1.22 × 1.16 × 1.13 × 1.25 = 2.00

After years of trying many styles of playing (betting) , I think that one ticket should have as fewer games on it as possibles. Also, lower stakes are low for a reason - they tend to happen. Combining 2 or 3 matches on one ticket proved to give good results. Doubling your amount in just one day is good. Keep in mind, do not be too greedy.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Put down a draw and a home win for Cardiff QPR . There are alot of tough games out there this weekend.I also use a homemade excel sheet to check what the data I have manipulated will predict. Currently running on an average 50% correct. Check in my posts if interested

Sure, love to see other opinions.