1 Daily Sure Bet – Counter Strike Go

in #betting6 years ago (edited)

1 Daily Sure Bet – Counter Strike Go

Hi , I m Silverthoughts
I am interested in esport over 3 years , I saw many fixes in counter strike . I am able to give for a day 1 sure bet with effectiveness at the level 80 %.

30.03.2018 Type : Counter strike Go : Match Virtus pro vs G2 - 2,35 https://www.hltv.org/matches/2321528/virtuspro-vs-g2-iem-sydney-2018-europe-closed-qualifier

Bet on virtus pro . They are now playing very good , second place at past tournament make them more stronger than before . Snax is sneaky beaky beast at the moment ,he is very good dominant player at this moment . Pasha comeback too , he could kill many times by awp. Byali showed yesterday that he is one from the best aimers , he won the last round clutch 1vs3 !! against NIP the legendary formation. Neo is not in his best form but he is making good entry frags . Michu is the youngest players he always want to show that he is in virtus pro because he is the one from greatests players , good aim and coop with team .

maxresdefault.jpg
G2 now don’t have their main player shox because he have surgery on his wrist . Mixwell playing and replacing him , he is not that good in tactics like g2 doing . Kennys is not on his good form I think that pasha will frag on him easy . Apex , nbk and body are in good form but they don’t have past time great . They don’t play much like virtus pro and I think that regularity of matches virtus pro only will help them.

I am betting on Virtus pro 25 $ , if they will win please vote for my post and observe me , I will give you more betting tipes .