You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Huge Amount of WhaleShares was Just Released to Active Members/Leaders in WhaleShares Discord...[Don't Upvote--Resteem Instead!]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

yeah, eventually we got you off the training wheels and hopefully you do fine without the lift, but then choose to give back anyway.

Sort:  

I really believe in this community, its way bigger than just blogging. I am sharing as much as I can with friends and have over 10 people join the community. Tomorrow we will have a meeting with couple friends and I will hopefully convince a friend of mine to sell clothes through steemit via steem dollars. I am travelling cities to convince her. Wish me good luck :D

Sounds awesome. She can have a resteem on her intro post if you/her ping me on it.

Thanks a million times. I think we will start locally in Turkey, as she produces here. Hope it works out and we see more applications on it. And on the next hardfork we have a shop tab :D Next to Blog tab. Also I may need to ask for your help configuring exporting wallet inputs to create purchase orders automatically. (similar to Banjo and minnowsupport bots)

if you do, i'll toss you some whaleshares to give her to promote her gear...
Especially if it is gear that can be customized to promote Steem ;)

It is sexy and very customazible :D Hint: underwear

LOL...
nice. This will be especially valuable if they are used and market is japan (can you believe this is actually true?)... :P

meet up with us in discord and tell me your bts address in a pm. we'll chat more ;)

Used stuff could be community effort :D