Sort:  

Hey ,how I can get daily upvote from you tomy blog? I can pay you ,please help

You should begain to share more 👍

Not sure why only half of this post is showing up? My templates I posted previously work w/o issues. Guess Steemit is bugged.

no you are just an idiot! :D

But damn if you aren't a smooth one...

Beautiful posting for November 11th 2016..
I like it @ajvest

Exelente post, excellent platform steemit I am really excited and I have dedicated much of my time in trying to grow in this community, a vote may not cost you anything but for me it means a lot, you follow me I tell you.
Please comment

yours is very beatifull. i liked your pots. and I am happy following your blog

Great post

True love your page bro 👍👍👍👍👍

Congratulations @ajvest! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Amazing how they make a system like that @ajvest

Congratulations @ajvest! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I didn't know you had a podcast )