Verium Launch is now live !

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago

image
Vericoin's ICO is now live! The much awaited launch of vericoin's reserve Verium is now live and can now be found listed on coinmarketcap. Verium is designed as a reserve coin to back up Vericoin's proof of stake time quickness with a more valuable storable proof of work time reserve. Verium is designed to encourage CPU mining and include the small miner. I have held Vericoin for awhile now I like proof of stake time. I collect around 3% interest annually I am excited to see how the reserve system works! I have downloaded my wallet and claimed my ICO funds and began mining. Here is the link where you can download the Verium wallet and start mining today http://www.vericoin.info/veriumlaunch.html
#beyondbitcoin#news#altcoins#crypto

Sort:  

I have some Verium :-) I think it will be grow up very fast.

I agree. I think creating there own reserve was a great idea.

creating the reserve? what is the reserve for exactly? reading this I do not really get an understanding.

Vericoin developers Created a coin designed for long term hold yet mineable by a home computer. It is designed to bring stability and value to vericoin while creating a safe place to store value itself. more info can be found on the vericoin website. I am not that knowledgable in the technical aspects but love the idea.