You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Hangout #33 - 2017-08-11 - OpenSource Agenda [WhaleShare/Beyondbit Payouts Powered by SP!]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Well, these hangouts provides way more knowledgeable stuff than people imgine them to be. I have attended one of your hangouts and it went really good. I'll definitely take part in this hangout as well. I hope everyone should take part in this. yOU're doing great work again and again for this community and I guess in the end, that's the only thing that matters. Actually your name is using in synonym with Steemit :)
Now, if you have some spare second, I would like to have your some seconds to read a post I made about you and some other notable person on steemit. I know you're busy man sir but please at least try. You dont have to upvote it , just read it :)
Thank you sir @officialfuzzy .
here is the link.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptonet/a-message-to-the-whales-and-dolphins-on-steemit-and-some-of-their-contributions