Sort:  

That's okay fuzzy.

I said I'd stop posting dawn stuff to the tag. I need crypto-hippie to see this. It's a personal matter, though it does touch on dawn in that my work on it has led me to see truth in crypto-hippie's recommmendation to me.

dunnno what to tell ya man

Crypto-hippie has been recommending I participate in an ayhuasca ceremony since I met him. I'm motivated to do that now. He says that when I participate in the ceremony, I'll encounter some sort of goddess, who will provide "guidance".

Flag if you feel the need. I posted as BB NOT to link dawn to it in any way shape or form.

I am not dawn, I am me.

Indeed, I am working to create dawn. Indeed, I am seeking guidance so I can more effectively cerate dawn by altering my thought processes. But I felt okay posting this here because it's not at all related to dawn.

I do not believe that this post was in any manner an attempt to sell anything, solicit a donation or otherwise influence anyone's economic processes.

I accepted that. I don't think I in any way broke our agreement. Do you?

I have also edited the post to ensure no one could possibly be confused that you endorse my professional work in any way.