Sort:  

Congratulations @glitterfart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for the recording!

NP, Cheers !

Hello, this is completely unrellated but I would like to thank you @glitterfart. I'm nothing but a tiny Minnow and your upvote made my day.

Thanks for sharing nice recording. by the way nice to know you are professional poker player. upvote and follow you!

Soon to to be able to stop playing and invest my time in crypto. Still in the process ;)

Cheers ^^

interesting. yea crypto investment is good way. But I want to be a king without investing in crypto :D

Good luck ! ;p

Have a look on this article, you may change your minb ... http://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/1313226

This is really exciting stuff, upvoted the blogs as well except the 2 month old post. Thanks for your great contribution :)

Thanks man, very appreciated !

Voted this one, it seems it need a little more attention : https://steemit.com/steemit/@mallorcaman/what-do-you-do-to-increase-traffic-to-your-steemit-blog

thanks for sharing

My pleasure!

Awesome, great work..
Thanks for sharing..
Upvote and Resteem.
Steem on..!!

As always, you are a huge supporter of these shows ! Couldn't vote your comment so I voted this blog : https://steemit.com/food/@akiyoshi/chocolate-cake-that-is-uniquely-shaped-like-a-brown-fruit

Wow, thanks a lot of friends. Although you only choose my post, I am very happy.
Dear friend @glitterfart

I voted on all your posts. I am a professional curator in Korea.
I do not think of my personal interests. I do not ask voting for my ID.
I would appreciate your interest in my second @economyit public interest ID and #korean community.
If you can lease your steempower to me, I will try to steemit more progress.
I am renting steempower. If you give me a lease, I will be more active.
If you have a lease for me, I will be able to accept the terms.

Right now I'm not interested in leasing my SP but if I consider it in the furture, I would contact you.

@glitterfart, you are doing a great job.
Thanks for this update. I Upvoted the blog.

Thank you ^^

You are welcome.

Very cool news from you @glitterfart

Very cool followers also ^^

jabardast!!!!!! damn good...followed you and upvoted as well.

jabardast!!!!!! Just like you say !

Thanks for the resteem !

nice podcast on soundcloud.

Thanks ^^

thank you for your new to mention me!!

My pleasure !

I'm approaching a year on here and I can't believe I am just now discovering this show. Thanks for making them available quick, @glitterfart. Headphones on and I'm off to catch up on the back episodes. 🙏

There is some really cool stuff in these shows, you'll see. Also a great thing to do when you are in the bus, in your car or any moment when you basically have some attention left to listen something.

Cheers ^^

For sure. I have been listening to them while I'm working. I'm not exactly group of lack of understanding cryptocurrencies. I've started to really get into it though and am trying to learn more; the shows really help. Still stuff like mining confuses the shit out of me. lol Baby steps.

You'll get there, it confused the shit out of me when I started just like you.

This was a AWESOME post! nice

Thanks ^^

Thanks for sharing this data with us.l really look forward to see what is going to happen

That's a great show !

Cheers ^^

Thank you for sharing. Very helpful. Upvote!

My pleasure !

the recording has been useful - thank you!!

Glad you like it !
Cheers

Cheers !! Have a nice go

Hello @glitterfart, we are just trying to set crowdfunding on Steemit to get resources to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Please could you help us in our effort? Thank you very much for your upvotes and resteems. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kedjom-keku/do-it-for-forest-crowdfunding-who-are-we-actually-forest-friendly-family-each-11usd-10x10-m-forest-saved

Voted, looks like a great cause. I hope it's not a scam, you reputation is very low to ask for money ..

Hey thank you. You could check our FB page (website is not updated, working on new one) to be sure it is not a scam. I have just created the account 10 day ago, that is why the reputation is still low. Our goal is to use all profit from Steemit to save the forest, so we are asking money from the beginning. Hopefully the reputation will grow fast. Thank again

If I may suggest something.

Steemit right now needs network effect to grow. I think it's a great way to use part of the money we have in saving the environment but we need to also think in our own survival. The best synergistic way to gather more money AND help Steemit to grow is to combine your action with some kind of "publicity". I'm not speaking about billboards but to use your project and Steemit as one. Let share with the world how this new social media platform is help the environment. If you get it right, you'll see funds pooring into your posts much faster. I'll be the first to vote you ;)

i totally agree with you. That is what I am actually trying to do. People does not trust in Steemit yet. I am trying to promote it as much as possible. I got some few people (around 5) I will keep trying.

very informative thanks for the post

np
Cheers ^^

np
Cheers ^^

That's a great initiative @glitterfart! I'll keep on listening to you! And thanks! (for you know already what)

And thanks! (for you know already what)

lol, my pleasure!

and BTW, best nickname ever! XD

Thanks ^^

@glitterfart nice to meet you^^ Thanks a lot~ I'd like to communicate with you^^

Feel free to do so ! My email is glitterf4rt @ gmail .com ;)

thank you for sharing!

NP
Cheers ^^

np ^^