Sort:  

Following you... :) Your a nice man.

I like the fact you are comfortable with your huge breast. You seem a fun girl, following you too !

It's a honor. :) kiss

Neat! Listening now :)

I salute to you about the way you make a post, this is very good I really like it.
I always struggled in making posts to look good in the eyes of people, but very unfortunate people do not like my post.

You are a great writer, I want to be like you, many people love your post, hopefully I can learn from your way.

If you have free time, you can teach me and I am very happy about it.

Thank @glitterfart good luck always on your side. ^_^

I see you have decent payout on you blogs. I wouldn't be so hard on myself. You are doing a good job !

Don't be mistaken by my wallet, I bought these steems in most parts.

I couldn't teach you a thing, I'm myself in the process of learning how to write better blogs. English is mi 3rd lenguage and I have to work to make it much better.

Just voted a couple of your recent blogs so you can have a extra motivation to keep it going as weel as you did so far.

Cheers mate !

BTW, thanks a lot for resteem my blogs, very appreciated !

Yes, i understand what you say.
I will try to better in writing my post.
Thank you for your advice and also your support for my post.
I am very happy and have a nice day also @glitterfart

now i following you!

I like your posts.
Followed.

Wow good post man! Thank for upvoting me last time. I come here to give you back the attention. I see you are in a high level I admire you =)
One day i will be a whale with you :)
Upvoted.
Follow me if you want, I always follow back :)

Hey man! I'm here just for this if you can help me a little. I want to start my account and I'm asking you if you like my posts can upvote them or maybe resteem. It would be nice if you do this. Anyway I love your posts, I have upvoted them too. Keep up the good working! Have a nice day and thank you anyway.

I don't like too much beeing asked to vote on some posts, lots of ppl ask me.

The breakfast post was cool ;)

Good continuation domen ;)

Thank you man! I don't know how to thank you :D you actualy made my day! I'm not begging but if you want you can check my blog anytime :D Thank you again

very good post
i am follow you

Oh my goodness I love the name of your profile! GlitterFart... so funny!
Your bio says that you're interested in yoga,meditation, and health. Would love to read about that stuff, too! :)