You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missed Opportunities | Crypto Gains & Insomnia.

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Its funny, earlier today I got upset that I didn't find out about crypto-currencies sooner because I would of had more money to invest before the recent rise. But, I decided not to let it bother me, and instead, put that emotion into figuring out what moves I can make now for the future.

This is a really well written and informative post.
The advice and insight you have given is greatly appreciated, especially from a newbie investor like me. Thank you!

Great post man, keep em coming!
Upvoted and Resteemed.

Sort:  

"Know how mass acceptance may create other problems (or opportunities) in other areas"
would you care to elaborate? :)

That one is tough.
Should bitcoin and other crypto-currencies become widely accepted, I can see how many different opportunities would arise for those of us who have bitcoin.
I cannot foresee any obvious problems that may be created from this acceptance, but I'm not negligent to the fact that there will be some.