BeyondBitcoin hangout 2nd December captured live stream on youtube

I thought I'd youtube livestream the beyondbitcoin hangout today.
It worked but the audio is poor as it was recording my laptop speakers. @officialfuzzy

1.) Advantages of this is you can start listening from the beginning even if its half way through.
2.) You can see the chatbox and who is talking

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

Your blog supplements a blog I made earlier. You may like to see it.

The scalability of Steem and Steemit is simply mind blowing..!!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@stephenkendal/the-scalability-of-steem-and-steemit-is-simply-mind-blowing

Thanks again for sharing your blog. Now following. Stephen

Please keep me informed of these plans next time so i can upvote in time! :)

This is awesome, guys! It's been way too long since I've dialed into one of these. Always happy to hear updates with the community. Viva #bitshares