You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is BCH on the move to take over?

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

The development of a country depends upon several factors... Mainly the economy is the key ,which overpower upon all system.. In our country the concept of bitcoin cash is not familiar to all... A few knowledge I can gather only the help of you friend only... From my little concept, I want to give opinion about BCH, that it may be the world's best technology considering it's way of uses, it's fasted moving quality from world's one part to different part, and it's security... Wish the BCH can shine easily in the sky of economy.. I want to know more about bitcoin cash... Hope I will get to read more about such article further from all of you friend... Thanks for sharing such innovative article about blockchain... Resteemed..

Sort:  

Thanks so much. I'm still learning too.

You are most welcome friend!

You are most welcome friend!