You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Beyondbitcoin Quote of the Day] a Few Words from Fuzzy...

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Hi Justin. I just watched your interview on SGT Report. Thanks for sharing but my real reason for contacting you is because i believe in Dan. I want to buy EOS but I live here in the USSA. Please help me to get involved. If I can but another crypto and then trade. There must be a way. Let me know what you think or point me to someone who can help. Greatly appreciate anything. Keep steeming ahead!

Sort:  

From what i understand it is safe to buy on secondary market.

I am really new to all this and i am learning more each day but in the mean time could you explain a little more? What is the secondary market? If there any explanations out there already on how to do this? I am happy to be refereed if you don't have time. Any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks for responding.