You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Hangout #33 - 2017-08-11 - OpenSource Agenda [WhaleShare/Beyondbit Payouts Powered by SP!]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

So if I want to talk about monetizing content which requires more than a 7 days curation window, when is a good time?

It's technical but easy to understand, you'd need a blockchain to store original assets like art, music, film. Any steemian who will use it in a post, review of a film etc. will earn curations awards but the original creator will receive a part of them too. To be determined via a smart contract.

Sort:  

Cut it up into a more tham one session and go deeper each time.

Sure I can do that. The idea itself is simple but in my post I explain everything from digital singing, hashes to the blockchain and the special fingerprinting needed. Everything exists already.

I think the feedback will be most valuable :)

I'm going on holiday today so next week I can be on!