You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIBCOIN: I'll pass

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago

Well, we'll see. Spotting a "red flag" is not an accusation, it's just a decision point that says "too risky for my blood." In the heat of speculation, we sometimes forget that. :)

Above is my opinion; everyone's free to agree, "meh", or disagree like you did. :) Good luck.

Sort:  

I hear ya. I respect that. Everybody should do thier due diligence for whatever opportunity that comes their way. The use case is very simple, using DIBCOIN as money to acquire private business and government patents within the organization. Think about the few dozen of altcoins trading with no real methodology, but still trading.

DIBCOIN whole objective is to prove that cryptocurrency is real money and can be used to purchase real companies with real net assets.

Yes, I agree only time will tell.

Regards