Sort:  

Yeah .. That is why I love whale shares ,,, a lot of winners and even a lot of tokens to win .... Congratulations to every winner ....
I hope to win some next time :)

OMG. Thanks so much @officialfuzzy for this contest. My first time winning anything! It means so much to have my work appreciated. Congratulations to all the winners and participants - Im sure this was a difficult choice for Fuzzy to make - there were so many amazing entries. Im honored to be a part of a community with so many talented people. Thank You Thank You again @officialfuzzy!

Even I want to win man

Bitshares and beyond Bitcoin rock.

my first contest prize!!! 100 beyonbits, so cool! thanks @officialfuzzy

congrats to all winners, good work guys!

Congrats!!

Wow .. Very impressive. I like it very much. Congratulations to all

Awww yeeaaa!!!

I have been waiting eagerly for this update since I uploaded it. Thanks so much, I'm very glad you liked it! :D

Congratulations to the others winners too!

yeh as you can see it took me a bit...lol

Yea man a lot of cool things to go through haha :D

Congratulations @officialfuzzy!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 319,15

Congratulations everyone, a lot of great entries across the contests. Thank you @officialfuzzy for the honorable mention for my logo. Scratching my head on that particular one from all the ones I made :-) but happy you liked it to honor it. I know you had a ton of entries to consider for the logo.

I gave it to u because u helped someone with a logo i loved to make it number 1...and asked nothing in return. Hard for me not to reward ;)

Thank you - that makes it even more generous of you.

Give and thou shalt receive ;)

Awesome....the only problem is I am never around to win any....boo hoo.....

You guys are doing an awesome job supporting and helping other to grow, so I have resteemed this post to help spread the word.

And hay, when i do get time to attend.....I am going to win loads.....I can feel it....i deserve it...lol

Congratulations everyone

Joined the congrats too :3

cool

Congratulations to all the winners! My logo needed tweaking but I didn't do it, that's why it didn't get here. Anyways, I did won the other contest, so that's amazing! Got to give a chance for others! Awesome contests and submissions!

Congratulations. I will follow the way you get it

Great project,thanks for keeping us updated.

Great post 👍

Up voted 🔝

Just to say a Big Thanks for the appreciation of my design and congratulations to all the logo entrants, winner @tarekadam, @cloh76 and all the special mentions. nicely done @officialfuzzy !!

beyondbitcoin logo 1A_flat.png

There was some excellent quality work for the BeyondBit logo and it's really good to see the community pulling it's own resources together to co-create a bright future for everyone (including the sleeping ones who don't know what's around the corner)

what do you call a non-steemian ?

steemdeficient ? unsteemed, anyway. I look forward to becoming more involved with helping visualise BlockChain projects in lots of different ways. Feel free to check out the work my animation company does below and get in touch if you have any BlockChain Visualisation requirements.. we do a good line in motion graphic explainers for complicated subjects !

SHROOMSTUDIO

Congrats @outerground, You created a cool looking logo - definitely a different path than most of us took :-)

@thanks steempowerpics I thought there were some really interesting ideas presented. All the best designs come from open competitions, including the design for London's incredible Natural History Museum !!

Omg man i need video animations for youtube hangout postings!!! O:

Shroomstudio << send us a message through the website and lets see what we can do !

haha so your post wasn't too far down afrer all! congrats man, i'm happy for you!

thanks @misu not a bad attempt after all, yeah it wasn't so far down you couldn't see it !... see you on the next logo challenge

Nice work on the intros/outros everyone. I didn't fully understand what the contest was looking for, audio editing is not my thing, but now listening to all of them - I get it :-) great job!

So the tokens previously called Whaleshares are now called BeyondBits? Cool project. Looks like an amazing way to crowdsource a movement!

No, they are 2 different tokens based on Bitshares. Whaleshares and BeyondBits.

Wow, this is awesome! Thank you very much @officialfuzzy for the great honour, I very much appreciate it. Your initiatives to promote beyoundbit, Bitshares and Steemit are great so please continue with what you are doing.

follow me and I follow you

Great..............

Congrats everyone
Thanks for contest
Keep the good work
Followed

Hey @officialfuzzy, Did you write this post in one day? :D This is too much information. Is there any simple video that tells the details about how to earn these rewards? For people who use steemit on part time basis, they have less time to read such long posts specially the ones that have couple of videos. Anyway, I followed you and upvoted the video. Just a good gesture to your hard work.

yes it took me all day to post them with the links lol

but you should take a minute to read it...it really is not that complex i promise. only is if you dont have the patience to scan it! :D

Very interesting post i didn't know this information. Thanks for sharing

Congratulation on the winner. Seems my latest 2 logo was too late :D

yes sorry :(

BUT you will have many more opportunities!!!

I have not been able to fully understand, it would be good to have a video!

Maybe i should make a screencast...

yes good idea. :-)

Joined. Looking forward to talking with you.

Congratulations to all the winners.

Thank you for your posting the interview. @momochsim
We take advantage of your experience in the leading coin field

Follow me..
And..
please upvote my essay..
😊😊

Congratulations guys workhard pays let me know how to join in contest I'm a good designer

Congratulations everyone, I will follow the way you get it, thanks for keeping us updated.

Congrats to all the winners for all the contests mentioned!! Rawbinhutt's voice is surely very impressive!!
Sad that my beyondbit logo with a cute fish couldn't make a dent!!!

congrats to the winners!

Great post!

Wow! Thank you so much for the honourable mention! I truly feel honoured :D Thank you for the opportunity <3

whens the next contest yo

Read the post yo 😅

hello @officialfuzzy i used openledger to send SBD for bitshare but ther's an error message whenever i want to send them from my wallet to openledger wallet can you help?