Sort:  

Wow ,will be so hard to pic a winner for the final logo , i like all 9 chosen so far :)

This comment has received a 3.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @inertia.

Whaleshares and beyond bitcoins are quite useful as because of whaleshares, I was able to take my post to the hot page and that too at the top 3.
So I believe, apart from providing value to the steemit platform by not powering down your SP, it also provides a marketing aspect to the users, whose content is mostly lost in the surge of posts.
I am very thankful to you that you have created such a token which help us to control our payouts.
I will surely be looking out to know more about whaleshares, till then you are my favourite whale on steemit. Keep growing.

thank you so much. this is the hidden secret most people have not yet understood about whaleshares ;)

I now have a new token called beyondbit tokens as well now! Get ready for more competitions!

yes, I am making a post about it now, to reveal the secret. Hope you like it.

Hey, I have made a post regarding whaleshares and beyondbitcoin, if you like to read, https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@looftee/how-to-use-whaleshares-steemgigs-contest

Saw the marketing side real quick, and I cant wait till other whales join the Whalesharium.

Will be very intersting indeed.

sure it will be.

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Great post :)

The sad part is the whale you already have is better than anything I could make.
I have some talented artist friends that might be interested however.

Thanks for being so active in the community!

Don't sell yourself short. I have contested in many logo competitions at 99designs. Most of the time, the winning designs surprise everyone and not because they are good. You get me?

Great post @officialfuzzy . I got connected and paid for whaleshare upvote via @virtualgrowth today and got tocken for whaleshare. I sent via openledger however dont know how to proceed and might have lost the payment.

Feel free to check out my latest post on by blog that I wanted to upvote via whaleshare : Why Steemit will disrup social media and gain market share
Thanks and bless you

You think it is lost? Please go to our discord channel so we can find if you send it correctly.

Thank you.

Thanks @eirik, can you please send me the exact tag in discord? my user name is Charles1

https://discord.gg/zsdWYQX ? This should go straight to general.

Thanks a lot

Congrats to all the winners!!

Congratulations! I want to be a part of WhaleShares. I'm still studying more about, but it's very interesting

Thanks for helping us :)

Wow, so beautiful content looking amazing its an art.

Nice post @officialfuzzy
Apprecited Your Work . You Always produce quality content.....

I would like to request you please keep posting this type of valueable content for the community of steemit as this platform is growing up day by day .. I would request you that you must support new steemer like me and other .

I am in love with one of my post as a senior steemer I need your Honest feedback regadding that . If you get time from your busy life and write your comment upon it . It will be really apprecited ..

If I missed I do Apoligize for that ...

@officialfuzzy - Community like people who works for it, I have seen lots of mini whales who are not as contributing as u r to this amazing platform. This will benefit lots of minnows like me who give quality content but never gets noticed.

I am gonna use whaleshares to its full potential and will soon be one of those authors whom u resteem on your blog. I bring tales from Himalayas as an adventure and just dont forget my username @rideofpassion


Suggested Read

Riding Solo On the World's Highest Motorable Road - An adventure Experience

loved the Art !!

i think its best articl i read it in steemit, now i have many information without asking about it... thanks for that

@officialfuzzy great post bro

Thanks for the 2nd prize @officialfuzzy thanks for holding such a good event!
By the way, how do I get 500 token? I just created my wallet with the link you gave just now..

Ps. my correct account name is @jaynim

sorry i figured that out just now!
lol

do you have a bitshares account name? i need to send those out tonight :)

no worries lol
my bts account name :
hey.png
Cheers!

<3

please join our community in discord...i think you would love them. I'm always busy putting puzzle pieces together behind the scenes...
but i still show up in there too and love to see how they all are building things of value :)

I'm in just now, Looks productive there I like it when they pin some interesting contests in there..
thanks for the invitation, Fuzzy!

Wow, just joined 3 days ago and I'm stumbling on gold mines.
Apart from earnings whaleshares in contest how can you get the token.
Also when is contest no. 4......?

We only release whaleshares through our contests. Most of them are either posted or resteemed on my blog and you can find them all as well as get any questions you have answered along with lots of cool fun things on our discord server: https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c

Ok, thanks.
I'm getting my discord app.....

Ok, let me know if you need any help

Sure, I would

how can one pick a winner from these? They are all so amazing work

nice post. i cant believe i am seeing this post again and getting thrilled

Very nice post. Thank you for your support in the community.

Wow, I have to look into this. @officialfuzzy, do you plan on making these tasks a regular thing?

Nice! Looking forward to it!

Not a logo but a whale for whaleshares :)
https://steemit.com/art/@thetruthbomb/6lqb21-art-of-the-day

Congrats to the winners and all of us who participated :D let´s go for the next round ;)

I definitely want to be a part of whale shares. I'm still trying to figure it out, as I have only read about 2-3 posts about it from some of the whales that have sent me upvotes like @glitterfart I thank glitter so much for finding my content. And sending me an upvote so I could check out and learn about whaleshares. I also have been listening to some of his beyond Bitcoin podcasts.

Congratz to all the winners, I like them all!

@antritco logo is too messy for me. I like the @ericrumor artwork better.

Shoot! Wish I would have known about the contest. I just made a Steemit Logo out of wood using Japanese wood burning technique for my last post. I would have done a Flaming WhaleShares!

If you want to see finished logo here
https://steemit.com/art/@bek/i-made-a-steemit-logo-using-the-ancient-shou-sugi-ban-japanese-wood-burning-flaming-hot-steemit-sign-handmade-wood-art

The thumbnail whale looks awesome =D no edges, just an oval whale =D.

Congrats to the winners, some great logos. Looking forward to voting in the final round!

Wow, I tip my fedora to those budding graphic artists. They really raised the bar.

Real work
good post

Required a lot of struggle and knowledge about whole steemit channel ... To understand what's going at this post :(

I think it is not that hard to comprehend, We can also help you with WhaleShares on our discord. :) See you there!

Thank you @eirik :)

I will definitely be among the whale aome day

Great post
You r doing great

'What a great post.. Thank you

Nice to see your business take off on Steemit, I fully support business on Steemit and recently did a post about it to get user feedback. Here is to Whaleshares taking off!

Business??? It's an initiative to help minnows. I don't think they are here for the money, bro.

Very nice, I wasn't aware that it was a free service

Azfix, you can check our guides on what is WhaleShares, also we have our own discord channel.

If you sometimes come, we would be very happy to have you here! :)

Thank you.

Thank you
I appreciate the invitation

After looking more into it @bba , it seems more like a business to me although it is designed to help minnows. https://bitshares.org/wallet/#/market/WHALESHARE_BTS I am all for business on Steemit

We only release whaleshares through our contests and giveaways. The ones on the bitshares exchange are ones people won and decided to trade. Our goal is to build a community that supports each other and we have been growing very quickly.... already at over 1100 people in less than a month.

That is impressive, its a very interesting project that will hopefully help get more original content creators noticed.

Too bad I am rushing a project now or else I would be participating. I spent too much time writing my latest post and now I have to pay for that...lol

Thank you for

My congratulations to the winners!

Grats to all winners!

Yeey! Amazing! Thanks a lot @fuzzy! I still think your modification makes it look better !

(By the way you wrote @antritco lol!)

Three very worthy finalists. Kudos all round.

@officialfuzzy Upvoted and resteemed you this post i can enter this contest?..

This contest is over but we have lots more contests posted or resteemed on my blog or you can find them on our discord server.

Mostly we join in hackathons, but this contest sounds cool and tech art worthy as well. So here is our entry. Hope you guys like it.

BTSSteem_Whale_Sharingtogether_DONE