Sort:  
Loading...

LFNlogo.png

This week I would like to present the new LFNCOIN Upvotes and the first Looking For Niche Bounty!

  • Project/Topic Name/News Piece: LFNCOIN Upvotes and Looking For Niche Bounty

  • Relevant Steemit Tag? #lookingforniche #lfncoin

  • Appropriate links to share?

https://steemit.com/lfncoin/@rawbinhutt/lfncoin-for-lfn-community-upvotes

https://steemit.com/lookingforniche/@rawbinhutt/looking-for-niche-bounty-write-a-post-about-which-niches-you-search-for-in-looking-for-niche

  • Steemit and/or Mumble account name of Representative/Speaker: Mumble RawbinHutt, Steemit: @rawbinhutt

  • How should we Introduce you/your project/your news coverage? LFNCOIN Upvotes and Looking For Niche Bounty

  • What is your bitshares account name? rawbin-hutt

LFNCOIN_BTS trade link: https://openledger.io/market/LFNCOIN_BTS

Looking For Niche official Discord server: https://bit.ly/lookingforniche

Looking forward to your update :-)

CryptoCrush & Cartoon - Targeting New Demographics

#cryptocrush, #crypto, #wangchange




Link To Original Post: CryptoCrush Beta Testing & Bounty Hunters


Steemit Accounts: @MrWang | @bycompoundfilms
Mumble Accounts: mrwang | bycompoundfilms


We're reaching out to the next generation of potential crypto savvy enthusiast. Creating apps and games for new and old generations to learn about cryptocurrency.

Bitshares Accounts: thatboymeta1 | mrwang01

WangChange On Openledger

Loading...

Putting in a late RSVP:

Link to COIN on the DEX: https://bitshares.org/wallet/#/asset/SMOKE

Project/Topic Name/News Piece - SMOKE.NETWORK
Relevant Steemit Tag? - #smokenetwork, #cannabis
Appropriate links to share? https://smoke.network
Steemit and/or Mumble account name of Representative/Speaker - @smokenetwork (Jonathan Hunter aka TheAnxiousStoner)
How should we Introduce you/your project/your news coverage? By dropping a few $100 worth of SMOKE of course!
What is your bitshares account name? smoke-network

42k SMOKE to be given away that was bought off the market by bitshares user @hash-man .

I'm very hyped for this project & have invested a small sum of BTS in return for a nice chunk of SMOKE tokens :)

It'll be interesting to see if this makes Leafly (has raised hundreds of millions $) irrelevant & how the worldwide cannabis community will react to this platform being created :)

I'm in!

Project: @buildawhale & Concentrated Curation
Relevant Steemit Tag? buildawhale
Appropriate links to share?

Build A Whale: Steemit's Newest Vehicle for Real, Positive Change

@buildawhale: Where Teamwork Makes the Dream Work

@buildawhale's Curation Digest

Curation Digest: Issue #2

Steemit and/or Mumble account name:

How should we Introduce you/your project/your news coverage?

BuildAWhale has broken the mold of typical bidding bots offering far more value and human touch. Now with Concentrated Curation Steemians creating great content can get far more exposure and engagement.

What is your bitshares account name? bobthebuilder1999

Project/Topic Name/News Piece Loveshares
Relevant Steemit Tag? steemph
Appropriate links to share?
Charity
Steemit and/or Mumble account name of Representative/Speaker luvabi
How should we Introduce you/your project/your news coverage? loveshares token for charity
What is your bitshares account name? luv-abi

Loading...
Loading...

Thanks for helping us @officialfuzzy :D

  1. Spreadsheet for crypto traders. With a prices feed from Bitshares or other trading platforms or information provider.

  2. cryptocurrency, money, crypto, blockchain, bitshares, trading

  3. I am not associated with these platforms. These are the ones I have used by now. https://bitshares.org/
    https://www.tradeqwik.com/

  4. Gregario Mansa, mumble gregario

  5. Just an idea, very raw yet. I am an accountant, have an MBA, and am close to finishing a degree in physics. I love programming, but I am very weak at it, to say the least. I have done some programming for self use in Excel, Matlab, and Mathematica. Recently I completed a course on Python in codecademy.

  6. bitshares grgr1

are you signing up to talk about this spreadsheet project?

Yes, I'd love to. I am a bit lost about what to do next. Do I have to record something, on Mumble maybe? Is this done live, or is it a recorded message? These might be obvious questions, sorry about that. I reread this post looking for a date and time, but I could not find it. If the venue is at a specific date and time maybe I won't make it. Normally I can, but I'd have to check.

The hangouts are live. You come into the hangout via Mumble. When it starts fuzzy will announce the order everyone with an RSVP will speak in. When it's your turn, he will introduce you, and you have 15 minutes of talk time to share your project with everyone. People will often write comments or questions as you talk.

Tomorrow , Friday, be in the room by 10AM EST. The BeyondBit hangout goes first at 9AM EST and depending on how long that runs, the Whaletank start time after that varies a bit.

I won´t be able to make it at those hours. I´ll be heading for work. I´d love to. Maybe some other time. Maybe a hangout that takes place on a weekend.

Thank you for the info and the oportunity. It´s a real pitty.

This has made me really think we need to change the day and time to one when people are not working. :)

not saying you shouldn't rethink day and time, because it stinks for me, too... I made the necessary arrangements tho. ;)

@officialfuzzy. Thanks informasi.

Help me
image

Thanks for you frends.

The Whaletank is an incredible forum, it brings together so many social and community building ideas - both online and real-world. So many have found support and even interconnected synergy between ideas with other presenters. Extremely infomative.

I'm looking forward to all the great ideas coming up.

@steempowerpics
I support with your comment 😍 upvoted
The whaletank is very informativ 👍👍,
@officialfuzzy
Good work 👍👍
Upvoted

You do not want to face the wrath of my bunghole!!

Hmm, never heard of it, and I have been investing and researching crypto for years now. Thanks! Check out my page @tswoop
Just posted a video about NEO and Bytom
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@tswoop/neo-bullish-news-2-big-name-articles-and-intro-to-bytom-the-next-chinese-10x-coin

we just started the whaletank. we were born in bitshares, which is why we were under the radar for so long :)

Congratulations @officialfuzzy!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 9 with $ 281,24

i have downloaded the mumble guide,but do not no what want wrong.i have done the setup.an way you can help @fuzzy?

i can always try :)

@fuzzyvest i often look your blog
can you come to my blog please, maybe you can give me vote in my post PLEASE my friend :D
https://steemit.com/@imamaii

I am not able to connect to the server mentioned in the video: mumble104.gotmumble.com . I´ll keep trying. I hope I will be able to take part in the meeting. If not, next time. Thanks for the invitation.

Dont use the info they put into those fields in the video tut as it is a server that eas just for the tutorial (it no longer exists).

Instead go up into the post and look for the info below the video ;)

This is an amazing Whaletank Hangout, great ideas here. voiceshare, voting adBots, everything wow.

I'd like to discuss my token idea at the next hangout, but I might give it another week to prepare, still lots to learn.
Can't wait, I'm too excited and just want to get this rollin', but I'll come just listen to the next one, should be good.

Fantastic project you got going on here. Following, thanks @officalfuzzy!

this so cool! I have to learn more about this, I am new to steemit but I will love to be a part of something big. I have to watch this a few times lol
Thank you ^_-

@steemph family is joining with #loveshares

Hi @purepinay, The Whaletank has been moved to Saturdays! Please join us if you can.
The next edition is Sept 2 @ 3PM UTC / 11AM EST. (time is flexible a bit, be a bit early just in case)

Information to how to join in via Mumble is on the new post:
https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/beyondbitcoin-rsvp-whaletank-hangout-222-9-01-17-over-1000-usdbd-in-awards

thank you! I'll visit this soon

@steempowerpics I appreciate you! Did you know I was following you?
"visit me soon!"

Thanks For Supporting Us @officialfuzzy :)

great
UV

Interesting forum. I am going to read it again and get back to you. Cheers.

After reading your posts, I have downloaded mumble.
Can a minnow like me also present a new project like the people presented in the rawcut of your whaletank hangout?

Oh yes. :)
That is what whaletank is for--to give big ideas an opportunity to grow and be noticed. Big ideas can make minnows somedsy grow into whales. So we like to promote people who throw their hats in the ring.

We give extra bonuses though to people who bring a token with a strong value proposition :)

Hi @sanjay91422, The Whaletank has been moved to Saturdays! Please join us if you can.
The next edition is Sept 2 @ 3PM UTC / 11AM EST. (time is flexible a bit, be a bit early just in case)

Information to how to join in via Mumble is on the new post:
https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/beyondbitcoin-rsvp-whaletank-hangout-222-9-01-17-over-1000-usdbd-in-awards

I am to busy today to watch this so I will get back to it this week. Thank you @officialfuzzy for doing Great Things....................

Awesome Knowledge presentation, really appreciate it

So lovely, Am gonna cover the topic called CAPACITIES

image
Whaleshares.net!
image
Cryptocurre


Great post! Thanks For Share :)
I will follow your account, please follow me at @nikunjo

Didn't read yet but excited! Love your stuff Justin! Was nice to hear you on Sgt report as well.

He is a very informative person! Check me out @tswoop

I just posted a video about NEO and Bytom-could be two big gainers in the coming months!
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@tswoop/neo-bullish-news-2-big-name-articles-and-intro-to-bytom-the-next-chinese-10x-coin

So could I RSVP by bringing up the issue of monetization of content beyond standard steemit blog posts?

With @dtube, @furion's Viewly and @bitchute video projects I might write a follow up time permitting.

Rsvp your topic following the guidlines and the floor is yours as they say for 15 minutes. Lots of great ideas come together in the Whaletank.

This was my RSVP, moved to main thread.

Copy/Paste this into it's own fresh comment on the Whaletank post page - not within a reply to me :-) then del or edit out this duplicate rsvp comment.

OK thanks, this got piled up by other replies.

I'll be damned, after looking what is out there I might have found something which solves the problem. I'm just looking at DECENT and it implements 90% of what I'm talking about. Here's an article: http://news.sap.com/will-blockchain-lead-to-fair-payment-content/

So except for a rewards pool DECENT solves a lot more and should be similar to Steemit. Moreover I think curation and the rewardspool are the main beneficial technical aspects of Steemit.

So I'll try it out and find out if it has an awesome community as well!

You do such a great work!

Very interesting

many thanks for sharing this post

I watched and read your blog, it's interesting.Upvoted and followed.Thank you for sharing with us .

Nice article 👌

Muy buena información gracias por

Thank you for showing me what I am doing wrong! Up-Voted and Followed

This is amazing..why its difficult for me to download bitshares sir fuzzy?

@officialfuzzy i often look your blog
can you come to my blog please, maybe you can give me vote in my post PLEASE my friend :D
https://steemit.com/@imamaii

Awesome opportunity here. Thanks @officialfuzzy. I now understand why you were too busy to chat on discord the other day. I'll use the entries here to learn, so i can join the contest in subsequent ones.

Hi @greatness96, The Whaletank has been moved to Saturdays! Please join us if you can.
The next edition is Sept 2 @ 3PM UTC / 11AM EST. (time is flexible a bit, be a bit early just in case)

Lot's of great things happening in the tank, lot's of information to learn from.

Information to how to join in via Mumble is on the new post:
https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/beyondbitcoin-rsvp-whaletank-hangout-222-9-01-17-over-1000-usdbd-in-awards

Bitcoin WhaleTank rocks :)

Congratulations @officialfuzzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post got the highest payout on one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

a very useful information
thank you @officialfuzzy

Congratulations @officialfuzzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!