Sort:  
  1. Integrating Steemit with other (blockchains) like DECENT to grow possibilities of monetization beyond (simple) blog posts.
  2. #decent #growth-ideas #whaleshares
  3. Appropriate links to share?
    -A letter to the DECENT team in Slovakia
    -Proof of concept 2: The result, by making transcripts out of interviews by converting and editing subtitles
    -Proof of concept: Technical analysis of adding value to other forms of content and integrating it into Steemit by Speech to text and transcipts i.e. turn podcasts into blog posts
    -How to monetize elaborate content
  4. Steemit @Nutela, Mumble: Nutela
  5. How to do proper curation of other forms of content like podcasts, music or video when they might be hosted on different networks or blockchains. The idea is to facilitate and encourage high quality content which doesn't fit the usual blog post or takes a lot of work and thus would need more time to earn curation awards to pay for itself and how those awards would propagate between networks. BeyondSteemit essentially. Also storage might be an issue. So I investigated a possible DECENT cooperation and they are excited to talk either over skype or meet in person in Bratislava and have a beer.
  6. nut3l4 I hope to have enough funds and in time to create the tokens :)

I'm in!

Project: @buildawhale & Concentrated Curation
Relevant Steemit Tag? buildawhale
Appropriate links to share?

How to use buildawhale

buildawhale's Curation Digest

Curation Digest #8

Steemit and/or Mumble account name:

@themarkymark
@chiefmappster

How should we Introduce you/your project/your news coverage?

BuildAWhale has broken the mold of typical bidding bots offering far more value and human touch. Now with Concentrated Curation Steemians creating great content can get far more exposure and engagement.

What is your bitshares account name?
bobthebuilder1999

Depending on wifi coverage @chiefmappster may do all the talking this week as I am out of town at our Family lake house until Saturday night.

Loading...
Loading...

Bitrocker2020.gif

  1. Peerity: Updates
  2. #peerity #blockchains #whaletank
  3. Links
    -Peerity
    -Whitepaper
    -Twitter
    -Peerity Web Services by @rampant.
    -Pre-Crowdfund created exclusively for the Beyond Bitcoin community.
    -Peerity Public Crowdfund Page
    -Link to PEERCROWDFUND UIA on Bitshares DEX.
    -Join the discussions on our Peerity Discord
    -Links to Bounties can be found at the bottom of [ANN]Peerity.io
  4. Speakers: @forrestwillie: Steemit/crypto-hippy Mumble, @rampant: Steemit/ rampant1 Mumble.
  5. Peerity. The activity network.
  6. Bitshares Account: peerity-io.

All the best

Yes, I'm still interested in what peerity is doing! :)

you should reallllly post this as your own main post. Then use some of those beyondbits to upvote it ;)

Brainstorming ideas and can't wait to be apart of this!

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @bitdollar! For more information, click here!

This so cool @officialfuzzy, I have to learn more about this, I am new to steemit but I will love to be a part of something big.

Whaleshares is a community building initiative merging real-world projects with the networking power of Steemit and the funding power of cryptocurrencies. Definitely listen to the last Whaletank recordings to get an overview and check out @rawbinhutt's latest post on hangout #220 for more on projects being supported.

Last Friday's was jam-packed with so many great projects, looking forward to another great Whaletank!

Jampacked it was!

I have taken an initiative to promote cleanindia campaign on Steemit.

@officialfuzzy - Pls suggest how i can use beyondbitcoin for my initiative

join to talk about it :P
you dont HAVE to have a token. its just how you get power ups. ;)

but where and how do i join??

By reading the post and following directions is my advice 😋

Hi @prameshtyagi, The Whaletank has been moved to Saturdays! Please join us if you can. The next edition is Sept 2 @ 3PM UTC / 11AM EST. (time is flexible a bit, be a bit early just in case)

Information to how to join in via Mumble is on the new post:
https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/beyondbitcoin-rsvp-whaletank-hangout-222-9-01-17-over-1000-usdbd-in-awards

Additionally I will be speaking about some changes to the hangout time.

One of the best posts to hit steemit just resteemed!!!

Great initiative! Upvoted ad resteemed!

Great article, I love steemit and the community it has become. Thanks for another great post, I will be looking for the next

Love to see comments encouraging community on Steemit! Movin' on up the thread with an UPvote! 😀

Why is the 2nd tag #corruption fuzzy? :)

Cause im so corrupt :p

Haha noooo! You're an angel! I accidentally f-ed up and sent SBD expecting a STEEM deposit on bitshares so I saw in the bitshares forum you were hosting DEV talks since 2014 wow! Listening to Dan now haha. Steemit was not invented yet.

I will be going for this, as I have a new project which I'm launching. However, I'm also moving house this week so I just don't think its gonna happen in the next few days that I will have time to get my shit together. So please save a place for me the week after, and if you're interested, check out the paper here:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@anarcotech/minnow-mentor-free-support-service-to-help-minnows-grow

Hi @anarcotech, The Whaletank has been moved to Saturdays! Please join us if you can.
The next edition is Sept 2 @ 3PM UTC / 11AM EST. (time is flexible a bit, be a bit early just in case)

Information to how to join in via Mumble is on the new post:
https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/beyondbitcoin-rsvp-whaletank-hangout-222-9-01-17-over-1000-usdbd-in-awards

Brilliant. I will do. 3pm isn't the easiest time for me as I have my daughter at weekends, but I will do my very best to get there. I'm now in the launching stage of @minnowmentor and I would really like to get Whaletank support!

ok great - be sure to add your project to the comments on that RSVP page to get a spot in the speaker list.

Interesting stuff :) Very nice

Will the program sync with steemit.com @officialfuzzy, thanks for sharing

what u mean with "sync"?

I think he means if he'll get to hear the podcast here on Steemit for which the answer is yes @amri, talks will be posted here on this blog.

great stuff fuzzy!

nice to read abut whalshark in some detail and its new for me @officialfuzzy sir and also to ur aoudio recording is good to some good understand for me

Fantastic project you got going on here. Following, thanks @officalfuzzy!

I've tried to download the application, but could not.
Why is there such, thank you @officialfuzzy

I have to be on the next one. I was sick this past couple of weeks but now I am back.

nice post ... i upvoted you plz upvote me!!

Article is very useful for me who joined in steemit, follow mw and vote me thanks

Long but very nice post :)

I better get thinking up some ideas then!

good luck with your job
upvoted

really amazing stuff. the more i learn the more i realize i have so much more to learn. not ready for this yet but I hope to get there. thank you.

Hi @cryptobk, The Whaletank has been moved to Saturdays! Please join us if you can.
The next edition is Sept 2 @ 3PM UTC / 11AM EST. (time is flexible a bit, be a bit early just in case)

Information to how to join in via Mumble is on the new post:
https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/beyondbitcoin-rsvp-whaletank-hangout-222-9-01-17-over-1000-usdbd-in-awards

Cool even if I was new in steemit but I started to enjoy it .. thank you