Sort:  

These are the payouts from last hangout to people who signed up to guest speak!

Thanks so much for the update.

Hi fuzzy, the whaletank discord link is the still the temporary and expired one. Been looking for how to join the discord

Thanks a bunch for the updates, as always, they are appreciated. Namaste :)

Loading...

Congratulations @officialfuzzy!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 10 with 473 upvotes
  • Pending payout - Ranked 3 with $ 926,28

Wow, thanks. Its a full time job keeping up with this stuff. You make it a bit easier. Follewed and upvoted!

Thanks for sharing updates of futuristic projects... peerplays is very interesting... and i am already a follower of Virtual Growth.

Very eXciTiNg times for crypto and STEEMIT!!!!

thank you for all the info and i gave you a upvote

I'm still new and so a lot of this are like your handle officialfuzzy. At marvel at how you got to arrange this much resources into one post. I did read about Editor but I haven't gotten an handle of it.
Have a take at my first post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@digital-entrep/my-first-post
Feel free to upvote or follow me but give me pointers

@officialfuzzy Very interesting information, I was amazed by the bitcoin
Therefore I will not stop investing in bitcoin

Nice to follow you, thanks for sharing this news

Upvoted and followed, thanks for this amazing article.

I must have bee asleep and missed all this good stuff.
Thank you for posting, glad I caught this!

As a football writer, I'll be using/referencing @peerplays and their upcoming "Bookie" application in my writing a lot. Can't wait for it to go live.

Great post. Steem on!

Several great projects. Never heard of whaleshares until now.

resteem and upvote for your post....

Nice update...thanks..followed you!