Sort:  

peerityIcon copy.png

Peerity.io/Diog

#peerity #beyondbitcoin
Peerity
diog
@crypto-hippy Arnoud W. Berghuis
Peerity Connect Create Contribute

Diog
I met Arnoud at the blockchain exop in berlin and really liked his project. We are looking into how we can use his open source code to allow Peerity communities to govern themselves. He has a really cool project that I wanted to share with you guys!

Diog connects citizens & parliament by a digital blockchain dialog. Votes and questions get done. No more backdoor old party politics. They are a fully functioning political party in the netherlands.

Virtualgrowth, evolving giveaways, VIRGROW, & traveling to meet crypto people including AppTrade.

Morning spoiler surprise: going to mention AppTrade's APPX.WARRANT token.
Where in the world is virtualgrowth?, and over $500 in giveaways in a week!
AppTrade's APPX.WARRANTs issued and available on bitshares
Representative/Speaker: vrtualgrowth
Virtualgrowth continuing with giveaways will also be traveling to meet with crypto businesses & people to continue growing involvement.

Loading...

I'll be back again this week discussing whaleshares.... #whaleshares, whaleshares.net and https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c, walrus, you know how to introduce it.

Loading...

Maaaan I'd love to make something out of Python and Steem but the wrapper ain't working for me haha. damn

join us in discord please :)
I can help fund you to do stuff brother friend

Sure I'd love to! The discord invite in the OP expired already though, may I have a new one?

thanks for this much needed info. I'm working this out slowly but surely , hope to have my channel up and running here soon . I'll keep an eye out and most likely join. Baby step's lol

I cant wait to get own coin off the ground. I really do think steemit with be these best way for me to do it.

Nice information Thanks 😁
200_s.gif

Well said! I am surprised no one wants to up-vote your comment.... They are all going crazy about ICOs...

:)

Resteemed! :)

@officialfussy you always give precious information

@officialfuzzy, thanks for sharing. Will certainly tune in for more.

Very beautiful picture of a nice post. I have never encountered one of those in the wild. It's nice to walk around in the wild and encounter some beautiful informatiom to put in a post later. Thanks for giving me the inspiration to do so as well!

not a software developer but all the best for this

Congratulations @officialfuzzy!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 3 with 662 upvotes
  • Pending payout - Ranked 4 with $ 1517,38

Very nice post, i voteup stright away, Hope you follow me at @mrstaf

Keep doing this great post i will upvote

Best regards

Yep. Nice post and very good work been done

Informative post. Thank you
Upvote and follow you

Very interesting. Upvoted

Thanks for sharing the updates @officialfuzzy

good work thanks for sharing

Good work. Its something new for me to read here

very amazing