Dash Lottery / Give away! [Contest ends @ 24 december]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey every one!

I have recently seen some contest on Steemit. I have long thought about making my own competition / prize draw. Recently got an idea to give away 1 Dash (~9.66081353 USD) on the 24th December. So the contest begins today!

How will the contest work ?

  1. Click upvote

  2. Make a reply with message "Dash Give away" (only one reply per account). If the reply contain anything else it wont count.

  3. The 24th of December I will use this tool https://www.random.org/integers/ to generate this winning number and I will present the winner on my blog.

  4. The winner reply with a Dash adress and I send 1 Dash to the winner ! :) (Requires that you have a Dash wallet or deposit address.) Can get a wallet from https://www.dash.org/downloads/

So for example "Josh Is the first one that clicks upvote and make a reply with Dash Give away and he gets the number 1.
Then Sarah comes and do the same she will get the number 2. So in other words your number depends on when you post your reply.

I wish you all good luck and merry christmas!

Sort:  

Shared on twitter

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 20 Dec 2016 - 13:42 UTC

Dash Lottery / Give away! [Contest ends @ 24 december]
steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/…
@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot @Beyond_Bitcoin

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks alot, that's very kind!

Dash Give away ;)

Dash Give away

Surprisingly few who participated in the competition so far :) You might be the winner on the 24th, 7 days left!

ahaha lucky me :)

haha, yes very lucky if no one else joins the giveaway :)

Dash Give away

Dash Give away

Dash Give away

Dash Give away

Dash Give away

Dash Give away

Dash give away