You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeyondBitcoin Bounties -- Whaleshares "Meta-Token" Logo Contest! [Finale...There can only be One!]

Don't just leave it at that man. Explain this hangout thing to me. Do you mean Google hangout, are you talking about a discord channel, or what? I know you have the inside route to the steemit illuminati. Give me the keys.

Sort:  

The steemit illuminati? I must leave it at that. Im too busy building stuff and searching for solutions. I wish u luck ;)

Since I read through these comments, I might as well chime in with some info as well.

There is a Whaletank hangout tomorrow hosted by Beyond Bitcoin. You can find out how to join here:

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/whaletank-special-announcement-beyond-bitcoin-hangout-215-7-7-17-with-cheatcodes

You can sign up in the comments with a project of yours, if you feel it's relevant to context of the post, or just listen in and ask questions to the projects being discussed. It is a great way to get some exposure and feedback on your project as well as a nice way of learning about new all the cool new things happening in the Steemit/Crypto space.

Just to make it clear, I am not running this, Fuzzy and friends are, but I thought the info could be useful to you.