A Guidance On How To Avoid Losing Money - Part 3

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

It's Not Only...
Driving Your Inputs As Fast As You Can
But Also Heading Them Towards The Right Direction


Before taking any investment action, everyone should be aware of the risk he's probably taking. Therefore it's absolutely necessary to gain some profound knowledge in basic economics; where to find and how to build up an appropriate understanding will not only take some time and cause some effort, but - be assured - your stake will pay out in the end.

Today I just wanna scratch a lil on how to process a firm decision, which patterns I follow and which measures I take to prevent bad choices, what makes me feel more comfortable after I've made my call.

"Dig always as deep as you can and don't be too self-satisfied too early."

In business there is no space for an Ego... - "Shit on Ego!"
No Ego in the world as huge as it might be will help you making a clear decision. There is no place for a "Me against the World-Behaviourism" in business, it is not a battle between individuals. It's not a matter of right or wrong, like a dispute tends to be. It's about having a vision. It's about reading a trend before anybody else's doing and act on it as fast and proper as you can. It's also about the suspense, that"Psycho" moment of taking a risk... that's just some of the reasons why I'm in this play.

Therefore I always differ between a short, a middle or a long term trend and which one of those is trying to establish!

"In every investment timing has to be your best friend!"



My Decision-Finding-Process... - that's where I start from:
  • Creating a vision!
    I call it - "The Dream Out Loud Sessions!"
    In this stage it is not only allowed even more wanted to be a lil childish and dreamish again. Children don't fear to fail! An"everything is possible but nothing is real" feeling is taking a grab on me at this time, what leads to pure energy's arising and floating me. It's like watching the world in a different light, a more open minded way... - far more colours shine on my daily life this way.

  • Feeding the brain!
    "Research! Read! Listen! Research and read and listen even more!"

    For me this means pure interaction, finding new sources, deeper insights, facts that matters and those who are crap. Brain feeding means a vision becomes more clear, it is leaving the stage of being abstract; it's no longer flying up in the air - far beyond, cause it's substance's weight has made the vision touching ground.

  • Sharing the conclusions I made!
    Because spoken words do have more energy and power than thoughts have, they need to be shared 'rightaway'. Therefore I take any opportunity that's given to me. I especially appreciate speaking to those with no understanding at all and to those who don't even care, because by speeking to them I have to argue best. I have to dig very deep in my selfeducated knowledge base! By doing so I'm learning immediately where my lacks are, what arguments are profound and which ones still belong to lalaland.

  • The decision making process!
    No regret will help to fulfill your plan. Derive a benefit from staying cool and smart. In this phase you have to stay flexible and strong at one and the same time. Be convinced of yourself and the experiences you made so far. The true belief in your skills may not suffer, even in the case you might fail!
    Failure is a necessary part of my/everybody's life. This feeds the process of getting independent and reliable, becoming an adult by not losing the kid inside. And if you fail, remember: to fail even better next time. Fail as long as it takes to reach your goal!


  • "Guessing... - the smartest people in the world are deciding without any emotion of greed. It's not them against the markets, it's them understanding the flows of money and watch which direction money will take next."


      love it… upvote it... resteemit... follow!

Sort:  

very good post ☺