You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everybody is excited about Altcoins, but nobody is using them!

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago

As proprietor of the site mentioned in the article, I have to echo the sentiment. In the last few years, I might have all of two (in numbers: TWO) altcoin transactions, both of which were using LTC. Hell, more people have used EUR SEPA transfers to buy from us than have used altcoins.

I am, however, still advertising that I accept Alts and plan to implement Shapeshift as well - the demise of Cryptsy has halted Altcoin acceptance for the time being - but noone complains....

Sort:  

Hi, @zweix! I see, that you are looking for alt coins payment instrument.
We can offer some, ShSh like, but with some key advantages.
If you are interested in, just mail me [email protected]
thanks!