Entry Into The "BeYourself Giveaway!"

in #beyourself4 years ago

Screen Shot 2020-07-06 at 4.11.33 PM.png
Image Courtesy Of SantaFixie.com

As part of the very first "BeYourself Giveaway", there would be nothing I would like more than a shiny nice new pair of wheels. I'm not too fussy as my commuter bike is over 20 years old, but I think some nice new wheels would do the trick in making it looks and feel a little faster.

I have chosen the Pro Lite Gasrda DS Wheelset, as they looks pretty nice and are not too expensive...As you might know, wheels can get a little pricey.

Make sure you get your entry in...See the details at the following link...Time is running out:
https://peakd.com/hive-153644/@softworld/first-beyourself-giveaway

Sort:  

Great choice Vince. Just reblog your post on the community page. Posts have to be posted there. If you use peaked there is an option to do so.

Thanks for letting me know...Think I now have that sorted.