The wage labourer who is not a shepherd... does not care for the sheep. / Der Lohnarbeiter, der kein Hirte ist, ... kümmert sich nicht um die Schafe.

in #bibellast month

image.png

27 My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me;
28 And I give them eternal life, and they will not perish forever, and no one will snatch them out of my hand.
29 My Father, who has given them to me, is greater than all, and no one can snatch them out of my Father's hand.
30 I and the Father are one.



27 Meine Schafe hören meine Stimme, und ich kenne sie, und sie folgen mir;
28 und ich gebe ihnen ewiges Leben, und sie gehen nicht verloren in Ewigkeit, und niemand wird sie aus meiner Hand rauben.
29 Mein Vater, der ⟨sie⟩ mir gegeben hat, ist größer als alle, und niemand kann ⟨sie⟩ aus der Hand ⟨meines⟩ Vaters rauben.
30 Ich und der Vater sind eins.