You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸŒ‹ The Bible Prophesy; How Authentic the Bible is? πŸŒ‹

in #bible β€’ 6 years ago

Thank you, I'll wait for your videos, please have them in Spanish to watch with my wife. I am publishing a daily verse because I want to spread the word of God in steemit, I hardly receive votes for it but I still up them with the bots. I know that there are people who read because I receive notification of reesteem, that gives me peace of mind because I know that it is reaching out to others and I always ask God to put words that will edify and help.

Sort: Β 

This is debate of Irmao Eli Soriano contra Pastor Carlos. Hope you can watch this

I'm going to collect them and share them with my father-in-law. Thank you. God bless you.!

Do you have telegram or facebook where I can private message you?

How you to obtain this video? is very cool

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 86.52%. Estimated dollar amount of $5.1

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 71.25%. Estimated dollar amount of $4.2