Psalms 139:7-14 NKJV

in #bible4 years ago

Where can I go from Your Spirit? Or where can I flee from Your presence? If I ascend into heaven, You are there; if I make my bed in hell, behold, You are there. If I take the wings of the morning and dwell in the uttermost parts of the sea, even there Your right hand shall hold me. If I say "surely the darkness shall fall on me, even the night shall be light about me; indeed, the darkness shall not hide from You but, the night shines as the day; the darkness and the light are both alike to you. For you formed my inward parts; You covered me in my mother's womb. I will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; marvelous are Your works and that my soul knows very well.

I know I've used these verses several times before. But in these trying times I think they are worthy to repeat.

Sort:  

Source
Copying/Pasting full or partial texts with adding very little original content is frowned upon by the community. Repeated copy/paste posts could be considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

She gave a Bible verse with source reference along with her opinion on this one. Pretty shameful sourcing her Bible study eh?

I have read your blog post on your personal website (https://patrickulrich.com/2020/05/14/im-disgusted/). People ending up in "blacklists" is one of the reasons why I avoid inviting people I personally know to join Hive. 😞