PRAYER IS THE KEY

When I remember that Kenneth Hagin's kids would leave their praying Daddy for school in the morning and return in the evening, to meet him still praying?!! 😭. They take dinner, he is still praying, and they go to bed leaving him still in prayer. 😭Arghhhh! I am PRAYERLESS OOOOOO

When I remember that T. L Osborn locked himself in a room and prayed for 36 days stretch Arghhhh, I agree I am PRAYERLESS OOOOOO 😭

When I remember that Apostle Ayodele Babalola's shortest prayers lasted 3-4 hours. That they called him to come and pray for a TV station and he prayed in tongues for 3 days stretch, kaiiiiii 🔥 🔥 HE LOST CONTROL!!!! When I remember that this was a man that could pray for 52 days stretch kaii I am PRAYERLESS OOOOOO 😭😪

When I remember that a satanist was flying in the sky and he saw a very large wall of fire blocking his way and he sent a demon to find out what the problem was, but the demon never came back, he sent another one, the same story 🤷, eventually he summoned satan and asked him what the problem was, and satan told him, " that's Kumuyi praying, even me I can't go there" 😫Arghhhh even SATAN was afraid?!!! I am PRAYERLESS OOOOOO 😭

When I remember that W. F Kumuyi went to Edo state and saw a demonic tree, he told the state Overseer that how can you be here and the kingdom of darkness is prevailing here, as soon as he said that and they left the tree, the tree caught live FIREEEE🔥😭😭 indeed I am PRAYERLESS OOOOOO ..

These are men like us🏃🏃🏃🏃..What will be said of You?

There is a Realm called MORE..
You want to burn the world but you have not even burnt your street sef..
You want fire to fall yet you pray for 30 minutes and start panting heavily...
You want God to use you heavily yet the time you need to use and pray, you are online arguing doctrines....Have you not heard that when you carry evidence people will rush to see your God through you.... Eiissshhh

If you feel the same way, please pray this prayer in Jesus name.

Dear Jesus, If there is anything you will do for me this year...LOCK ME IN THE PRAYER ROOM AND THROW THE KEY AWAY!😭😭..

Enough of being prayerful online yet prayerless offline..
Enough of parading around with ICHABOD(The Lost Glory)

Fire our prayer life oh Lord! 🔥
We need this Praying Spirit now more than ever...because by Flesh shall no man prevail..
Let us PRAY🙏🙏
G
IMG_20201025_130326_5~2.jpg
RACELIFE
*Before it's too late