You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bid.bot Review! The most profitable bot out there?? Giveaway at The End!- IncinBot

in #bidbot6 years ago

IMG_9742.PNG

Transferred 11.256 steem to my bid.bot account (for the very first time) to try this out and to participate in your giveaway. Feel free to hit me with that SBI or better yet, the free Tier 2 subscription for another month! :) I'll let you know how my first campaign goes after I get my credits. Still waiting to get them though.

Sort:  

Nice! Payouts for winners will happen in 7 days and It’s 1 share for every 2 that post a comment ; ). The IncinBot tier 2 will go first with the first 2 winners getting that, then the remaining will be in the sbi share pool.

Resteemed so people will hopefully move their asses and get on this. Lol

Haha, don’t make too many people come ; ) I’m a bit low on steem 😂